We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect city centre apartment with two amazing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cadiz, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sally T
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect city centre apartment with two amazing roof terraces.”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was wonderful, it had everything we needed - all clean and in working order. You can tell the owners, Fernando and Amalia, have put a lot of thought into making the apartment perfect for holiday makers. There's even a stash of maps and leaflets on local tourist attractions on the book shelf! The beds are really comfortable - so much so we weren't especially pleased to get home to our own bed...
Amalia met us when we arrived. She was very friendly and spoke very good English, compensating for our rather limited Spanish. The apartment is also very well situated, just a short walk to Caleta beach and loads of shops, restaurants and bars. There are also a few supermarkets close by - it really couldn't be more convenient.
We've rented quite a few apartments in different areas of Spain and this was the absolute best. If and when we come back to Cadiz, we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Thanks Amalia and Fernando for a wonderful holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianmc2000
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely, very well appointed apartment in the centre of the old town in a quiet back street close to the market. Pristine throughout, comfortable beds, large fridge freezer. We loved it here. Spacious terrace overlooking the rooftops with sun and shaded areas. Fernando was very friendly and welcoming, and gave us some tips about good places to eat. Looking forward to a return visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Muchas gracias por tus palabras Ian !!!!!!!!!!
Ha sido un placer hospedaros a Mary y a ti, espero volver a veros pronto !!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
braddersx...
lancs
1 review
“Lovely apartment and roof terrace in Cadiz old town with lovely views.”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A comfortable apartment with great outside space. Comfortable beds, sitting areas with good facilities in ktichen and bathroom - lots of hot water.The owner Fernando who lives on the first floor can't do enough to make your stay enjoyable, what a fantastic host. Wouldn't hesitate to return we had a great few days and the apartments location is ideal for exploring all areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestras palabras, esto nos anima a seguir en el mismo camino. Muchas gracias igualmente a vosotros, sois unos excelentes huéspedes y siempre bienvenidos en casa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing