We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa holiday in Puglia”
other traveller has booked this property
Roman steps rise up from the crystal clean waters of the private swimming pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roman steps rise up from the crystal clean waters of the private swimming pool.
View from living room towards kitchen and dining area. Master bedroom, with ample storage & french doors opening onto a private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Roman steps rise up from the crystal clean waters of the private swimming pool.
View from living room towards kitchen and dining area.
Master bedroom, with ample storage & french doors opening onto a private balcony
Kitchen serving counter to dining area
Modern fully fitted and equipped kitchen
Villa Suzannah is just waiting for you
View towards the rear courtyard past the fruit trees.
Ready for you to enjoy a family meal
Downward aspect from the staircase to the upstairs.
Aspect to living room and the staircase to upstairs
Bright and airy master bedroom with ceiling fan and huge storage.
Master bedroom balcony, with steps leading to secluded roof terrace.
Looking from the master bedroom balcony, over the pool & entrance courtyard.
Upstairs bathroom with extended size shower cubicle.
Crystal clear and sparkling waters to cool off in at your leisure
Third bedroom with twin singles, matching bunk. French doors to separate balcony
Alternative view of third bedroom showing the matching bunk beds.
Alternative view of third bedroom showing the matching bunk beds.
Downstairs bedroom, king size bed and memory foam orthopaedic mattress
Fully tiled downstairs bathroom
Cool shady veranda contains the alfresco dining space beside the barbecue area.
Large traditional brick built barbecue and matching wood-fired pizza oven.
Country style heavy timber outdoor dining furniture under the long shady veranda
Fully tiled exterior courtyard shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lendinuso, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lcscott73
Ayr, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa holiday in Puglia”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second stay at this beautiful villa, and again we had a wonderful holiday. Richard and Noirin are very attentive hosts and facilitated an early arrival at the villa for us. They left an amazing welcome basket full of lots of local goodies and accommodated dietary requirements too. The villa is perfect for our family with three active boys. It is very well presented and maintained. There was an issue with the outdoor toilet which Richard ensured was repaired the day we reported it.
The villa is very close to the beach and the village has a lovely delicatessen, butchers and small supermarket. There are some nice pubs and pizza restaurants within walking distance.

This year we visited Ostuna, Zindalusa Grotte and the Water park. These were all great trips and we especially enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool at the Grotte.

We liked it so much we are returning next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G
Tenbury Wells, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is clean, comfortable and spacious. The swimming pool is well maintained and perfect for cooling off in the hot Puglian sunshine. The owners are very welcoming, making sure your welcome pack contains everything you need for the first couple of days. They are very informative and helpful. The beach is less than a five minute walk and there are also a few good restaurants within walking distance. We hired a car and travelled around the stunning Puglian coast and visited places such as Lecce, Brindisi and Monopoli. There is a fab water park not too far away which the children really enjoyed. This was our second stay in this villa and we will definitely return. We would highly recommend the villa and it's owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre L
Westmount, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An impeccable holiday”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely property. The swimming pool is great; the house is very clean and spacious. The owners are very helpful. The location is fine. A five minute walk to the beach (something we did every morning to get a great cappucino for ONE Euro). We did not stay on the beach, we preferred being beside the pool. The weather was perfect (not humid but hot; hardly ever any clouds). We purchased wine directly from the manufacturer. Prices here are very reasonable. You must visit Lecce. A lovely city. You should have a car, if you want to get around. You could walk to purchase food from local shops, but a car is a wise investment. We will be going back next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review Andre, we are so glad that you and Gail enjoyed yourselves, and we will be delighted to see you both back with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathwool
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Look no further!”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a week in villa Suzannah. it was our first visit to that part of Italy and we were not disappointed.
The villa itself was excellent - beautifully clean, nicely furnished and every bit as good as the many photos we had seen of it. We were a party of 4 adults but, had we been there with children, there were plenty of toys around to keep them amused.
The situation was great for getting about in all directions. The local bakery made sure we got each day off to a good start with lovely fresh bread. The ocean was on hand and the villa pool (which was clean and blue) provided a cooling dip after a day's exploring.
We took advantage of having a meal cooked for us in the villa and I would recommend that experience.
The owners, Richard and Noireen were extremely helpful - nothing was too much trouble.
We all found everything well to our satisfaction and would not hesitate to recommend this villa. P & C of Reading

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the property
Liked least: Lack of a sharp kitchen knife
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ed_jackie
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent base for family holiday”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Six adults and one child stayed for first week of September 2016.

Very good size with a huge lounge/diner, open plan kitchen and large bedrooms. Balconies to both upstairs bedrooms and a roof top terrace. Plenty of room for us not to be all on top of one another.
Very well equipped, comfortable beds and clean. The welcome pack was great with everything necessary to start us off.
Outside there is an excellent pool, large enough for a proper swim. A yard at the back for washing and hanging clothes, a WC and shower and a built in BBQ (charcoal can be purchased at the large Conad supermarket in Torchiarolo, a 15 min drive away).
The whole property is very secure in a residential area. The beach and pizzerias are only a short walk away and the local village has a very good bakery and two butchers/delicatessens. There is a fruit and veg stall outside the bakery some days.
All in all Villa Suzannah is an excellent base for a beach holiday and visiting places in the Puglia region. Thanks Richard and Noirin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, condition and facilities in property
Liked least: Lendinuso is a fairly run down seaside village
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing