We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
594
93
19
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
594
93
19
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite restaurants and cafes coffee or tea appointed rooms perfect location beautiful hotel old town top floor park your car major sites wonderful city room was large the river church frauenkirche square moritz
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Probably the most beautiful hotel room I ever stayed in! This place is absolut luxury for a reasonable price in the heart of one of the most besutiful cities Germany's. Perfect for a romantic weekend!

The room size is twice of what you usulally get with living room and bed room seperated. All the small details are just amazing and the restaurant on the top offers not only delicious food but also a view on the dome of the Frauenkirche!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DenisS1058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel deserves a excellent review cleanliness 100% we stayed for 2 weeks had lovely villa views amazing breakfast fit for a king newspaper on arrival complementary bus to take you to and from shops pool area very relaxing family atmosphere nothing in your face the staff here make you feel special and they are a credit to there profession .ever one will do there own thing on holiday and discover what they like this is a prefect start tho you will return home fully charged.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We booked a two bedroom apartment on the top floor of the Hotel. It exceeded our expectations- split level with bedrooms and bathroom downstairs and upstairs was a large open living room, dining room, kitchen and terrace! Apartment was spacious, well appointed and spotlessly clean. The terrace was a great bonus and a perfect place to enjoy a morning coffee or glass of wine in the evening. The Hotel is in a great location, we parked the car and walked everywhere during our stay. The Hotel is in the Old City with lot's of Cafe's and Restaurants at your doorstep plus a train station within a fifteen minute walk. A highlight was being able to view the Frauenkirche from every window. We opened our windows during the evening and were delighted to hear some amazing Opera from buskers outside the Frauenkirche. We loved our stay in Dresden and this Hotel certainly contributed to that.

Room Tip: For a family, the apartment on the top floor being split level was a bonus.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank espress0girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel..very clean, located in a precious places in the heart of this magnificent city.. the personnel provided a first class service..on the top level there is a very fine restaurant ..we bring our children and we all were very happy...enjoy it

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pedro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Really good location where places can be reached within walking distant. The hotel looks small from the outside but the room is spacious and superb. There are many restaurants and cafes nearby for breakfast,lunch, dinner

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Novianna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews