We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
7
20
11
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
20
11
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2014

My room was very small but clean. However the shower was not usable for a standard size adult. Add to that the toilet did not flush very well, need to flush about 15 times to get clean water,

The breakfast was only fair,
The walking distance to the u- train is about 10 to 12 minutes.
The staff however were pleasant and helpful

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1John649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Stayed one night, the staff was very friendly and outgoing, the room was renovated, clean and everything you'd need and expect for a "simple" hotel. We stayed towards the back of the hotel facing a small business, we kept the window closed so that we didn't hear anything, not even the nearby train tracks. The breakfast was OK, more than enough, and a special service was that the lady asked if she could re-fill the coffee cup, which is not seen very often anymore in the larger chains. Not a great location, but OK, and there are enough restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thealheath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I stayed in this hotel because this is close to my friend's nursing home. The room was very clean and breakfast was excellent! The host was very helpful and nice.

The only thing I didn't like about it is that it is in a more industrialized part of the city. The view from my room's window is the parking lot and car repair areas. The room is quite small but I didn't really mind it since it was very clean, which was more important to me.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talandkai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Although the hotel is not at the city centre or next to fancy shop it's a convienent choise. If you have a car and want to drive all around or if you want to stay for a couple of days this place provides you the shelter.
Parking, fast and free wifi helpful owner.
The only bad thing was that is not picturesque cause it's next to a factory. But you can overcome this easily.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicholas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews