We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ringhotel Warnemuender Hof
Nearby Hotels
USD 223
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 248
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel NEPTUN(Warnemunde)
USD 288
USD 278
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 195
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel zum Strand(Warnemunde)(Great Value!)
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Parkhotel Seeblick(Warnemunde)
USD 154
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
32
33
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
33
7
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2015

Nice. We were just passing by, and arrived late at night and left in the morning after breakfast. Got a feeling this is a hotel you normally would stay for a couple of days. They had several activities like running/walking groups, and bikes to use for the guests.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martens F, Manager at Ringhotel Warnemuender Hof, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2015

Dear Annette G,

thank you very much for taking the time to comment your recent visit to our hotel.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your short stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you again, maybe next time for a longer stay!
With kind regards
Frank Martens and the team from the Hotel Warnemünder Hof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

My husband and I decided to stay a night at this hotel when we went to the border to go shopping. We got a gift voucher from my father-in-law which we used for our stay. The hotel staff is very friendly and the room is fantastic with a balcony. The size was good for the both of us and the food is great. I also booked a massage in their spa which I was very satisfied with. We found out that it was not common to have international guests staying over, and we were overwhelmed that the personnel were informed about that because when we went to eat for dinner, we were spoken to in english. We drove all the way from Denmark and it was great that the parking was free. Special thanks to Bill from the frint desk for the good service and friendliness he has shown. We will definitely go back to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julexis Dee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martens F, Manager at Ringhotel Warnemuender Hof, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Julexis Dee F,

thank you very much for your lovely review.

Your statement “cozy and comfortable hotel” and the words which you have chosen honour us very much! I am happy to read that our team was able to satisfy your needs and wishes. We will copy your kind words to our team, it will mean a great motivation to them.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again !

Kind regards
Frank Martens and the team from the Hotel Warnemünder Hof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Hotel lag mitten um Grünen, eine weite Aussichtb gab es nicht. Mit dem Aufzug konnte jedes Zimmer erreicht werden.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Torhaus - Zimmer 143 war super !
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martens F, Manager at Ringhotel Warnemuender Hof, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews