We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
104
201
102
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
201
102
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking shopping mall reception staff hotel is located nice hotel car stopover castle downside bathtub taxi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018

It's location by one the highways are great. It was easy to find. Nice rooms, clean and fresh. Big bathroom. You can park infront fo the hotel, no porblems to find space.

We didn't had breakfast, we bought some sandwiches and drinks in Schwerin. We took our car and drove into Schwerin, it was easy.

The room have no saftey box.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank helix77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marita P, Manager at NH Schwerin, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your stay in our hotel and for the feedback.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

This is a one night stay hotel. There are some irritations that would bother a seasoned traveler.
Rooms are the standard and clean. NH amenities and comfortable beds are standard.
Do not be surprised to see listed prices of services on the front desk counter and in the lobby. I get it, it is a hotel and there will be charges, but let me read them in the room or ask?

Staff are going through the motions

Stayed: March 2018
Thank ceedaworld1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marita P, Manager at NH Schwerin, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your stay in our hotel and for the feedback.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The NH Schwerin hotel is a perfect business hotel or stopover hotel. The service is perfect, efficient and to the point. The room is spacious with an okay bathroom and there is free parking just outside the main entrance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chokk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marita P, Manager at NH Schwerin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your stay at the NH Schwerin and for the subsequent positive feedback. We are very pleased.
We are happy to welcome you back to us or in one of the other NH hotels.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Good place to stay in Schwerin.
Room size is decent. Neat and clean, well appointed bathrooms with bath tub. Good quality toiletries. Bath linens were hard and rough.WiFi speed very good. Comfortable bed and bed linens. Breakfast is expensive. Charge for parking. Reception staff is good.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank NvNjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marita P, Manager at NH Schwerin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your stay at the NH Schwerin and for the subsequent positive feedback.
We are happy to welcome you back to us or in one of the other NH hotels.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Nice 4* hotel near Schwerin, very good room and great breakfast, outdoor parking (not free had to pay 5€ a day I think), it´s outside Schwerin (about 4 or 5km) so you need a car or a taxi to get there, will return

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Pedro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews