We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
292
322
82
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
322
82
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business district business hotel business trip cross trainer modern hotel room service glass wall close to the airport city centre big room free mini bar choose this hotel tram station stayed one night convenient location shower minibar
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

The beds are good. The room is spacious and comfortable. Pillows (like in any hotel) are a disaster. No support whatsoever... And the Airco could have been a bit better. I like to sleep in a cold room.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Björn R, Leiter Front Office at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Jan D,

thank you for choosing our INNSIDE Frankfurt Niederrad for your recent stay in Frankfurt and for taking the time to write this comment on Tripadvisor!
We will take into serious consideration both your comments regarding the pillows and the AC.

We are looking forward to accommodate you again in the future.

Best regards
Björn R.
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Good hotel, good design, clean and nice staff. I think it is the best in the area, definitely better than the NH at least the room, the bed and the overall quality. Only thing I didn’t like was the poor internet/WiFi provided which was only 1Mo or so for free. This is not good for a business hotel and the price paid. Except for this no surprises from what this hotel is advertising.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Romain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Björn R, Leiter Front Office at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Romain R,

Thank you for choosing our INNSIDE Frankfurt Niederrad hotel for your recent stay in Frankfurt and of course for taking the time to write this comment here on Tripadvisor!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed our rooms and services and of course about the positive comments regarding our staff.
As for the WiFi we can reassure you that we would seriously look into the matter in the near future.

We hope to accommodate you again in the future.

Best regards
Björn R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

At checkin they didn’t know how their own program works; as a gold member I asked for the breakfast hours and the answer was that I’ll have to pay for that, that they didn’t known about the program and that I should ask next morning to someone who knows. WiFi was terrible (slow and unstable). The AC in the room was insufficient.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank polb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Björn R, Leiter Front Office at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Pol B,

Thank you for choosing the INNSIDE Frankfurt Niederrad as your accommodation during your last visit to Frankfurt.
We thank you for taking the time to write your feedback here on TripAdvisor, and we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay.
We apologize that the check in procedure was not as smooth as wished for and that the collegue not fully informed about the Melia Rewards Program was, is something that we will seriously look into internally during our next department meeting.
Your constructive critic regarding our WiFi connection is going to be taken seriously in order to implement changes in our ongoing restructuring process.

We will provide your feedback to the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back at our property during your next visit to Frankfurt.
Best regards Björn R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Ok hotel, nice and clean. Everything you can need when in a business trip. Funny thing, we were three travellers in separate rooms and all of us mentioned how hard the beds were. Also the restaurant guided us elsewhere.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Björn R, Leiter Front Office at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Robert V,

thak you for your stay at INNSIDE Frankfurt Niederrad and for taking time to leave us a short feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you where not satified with our Service.
We would be pleased, to see you again and give us a second chance.

With kind regards

Sabine M.
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

location: located in the business district of Frankfurt-Niederrad. 5 minutes walk to the tram station. 15 minutes tram ride to the city centre.

price-performance ratio: good

cleanliness: room and bathroom were clean and tidy at check-in. Unfortunately there was no room service during our 2 nights stay. Also not on request. The free minibar wasn't refilled either.

good quality sleep: bed was comfortable. Unfortunately the room was located on the ground floor and the lobby was cleaned at night, which was quite noisy.

food: Unfortunately the bar was closed at 11 pm on a saturday.

accessibility: Entrance can be reached by a stair lift. Big room, big bathroom with a wheel-in shower. Unfortunately the folding seat in the shower was installed too high for wheelchair users, with the shower knob located in the back.

free goodies: free wifi, free amenity kit.

Room Tip: Rooms on the ground floor can be noisy.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thewheelchairtourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Björn R, Leiter Front Office at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear thewheelchairtourist,

We would like to thank you for firstly choosing our INNSIDE hotel for your recent stay in Frankfurt and of course for taking the time to write your constructive comments here on Tripadvisor.

We have noted all of the points above mentioned and we can assure you that we will take them seriously into consideration.

Looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit to our city.

Best regards
Björn R.
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews