We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 92
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 92
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 72
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUSD 86
Official Hotel SiteUSD 83
Booking.comUSD 89
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
172
262
102
49
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
172
262
102
49
43
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2020

I booked a "Comfort Double Room", it was a smallish room with a glass bathroom protruding into the room. The carpet definitely did not look plush, and the corriedors would give you the creeps.

As per me the hotel is a 2 star at the max maybe the lower end of a 3 star.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mnashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020

We spent 2 days with the colleagues from several EU countries. The hotel was prepared for this kind of big events. The service was very well organized. The quality of the meals were also very high quality.. The location is amazing just some minutes from the river and the skyscrapers were in sight. I was satisfied with the room with the very nice "in room" glass bath.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Gabor7707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020

We had a spacious, quiet room towards the inner courtyard. Breakfast was very good, loved the omlettes made to order. Location is close to the river, which is great if you love to go for a walk or run. Downtown is a short walk away, and Alt-Sachsenhausen with its restaurants and nightlife is just across the river.

Reception staff was very friendly, they easily accomodated our separate back-to-back bookings of a single and a double room, no room moves required.

If you are planning to stay at this hotel, be aware of the "questionable" bathroom architecture ;-) The shower is right in the room, with no possibility for privacy (not sure if there are any rooms that have the shower in a separate bathroom). There is a separate toilet, though.

If you are travelling with an electric car, the hotel has a Tesla destination charger in the garage (free charging, paid parking). The garage can be quite narrow though, so if you're not comfortable with that, you may want to park in their outdoor courtyard parking, or on the street.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tinypocketdragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020

We had stayed in Flemings in Munich and thought it was above average so decided to use Flemings in Frankfurt while on a 5 day leisure trip between Christmas and New Year. The hotel was very welcoming, all the staff were pleasant and attentive. The room was spacious and warm with everything you would need, including a Nespresso machine, which we used alot!. The breakfast was good. There was something for everyone. Next time we go back to Germany we will find another Fleming hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank sallywallyBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2019

We were very pleasantly surprised by how lovely our stay at this hotel was. The reception staff were so welcoming and friendly. They were happy to help with any questions we had. They also give out an umbrella if its raining which is a lovely touch. The restaurant staff just couldn't do enough for you, nothing was too much bother and there was always plenty of selection for breakfast. The rooms were very spacious and clean and there was complementary water, fresh fruit and sweets in the room which was lovely. Yes the shower is a little random in the middle of the bedroom but we quite enjoyed it.
Location wise, its only a few minutes walk from the centre which was really convenient for the Christmas markets which were great fun and also only a few minutes walk from where we boarded our evening city river cruise too.
We stayed 2 nights and if we return to Frankfurt we will definitely be staying again. Great value for money!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BabitaK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews