We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 203
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Priceline
USD 204
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Trip.com
USD 173
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Booking.comUSD 204
Hotels.comUSD 203
TravelocityUSD 203
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveller rating
485
358
126
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
485
358
126
55
51
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2020 via mobile

ok so the reason this hotels gets 1* is because its all about a nights sleep. i am staying in room 2704 which is apartment with added space.So the staff and breakfast is excellent as are the views and interior BUT
- i work on mechanical systems currently in frankfurtand my partner came over for the weekend. at great expense £500 from sat-tues... it is 37’ by day and 24 at night. i do have knowledge of AC and cooling systems ( cold air , room temp etc . but either the thermostat in my room is broken or a problem with plant, so with the big windows the humidity and room temp are stifling . i have had 4 showers so far writing this at 7.45 pm . i have complained but management dont work weekends so the desk cant help me. the building is 30 floors tall and this doesnt seem a problem elsewhere with other companies ( access/egress) to hotel is through other floors and areas, so this is the hotels issue. I cant comment wether anybody else is complaining but this is not a good experience. i am 35 years old and not somebody who isnt easily pleased, this is the first time i’ve ever wrote a review as i do feel so strongly about this issue. What a shame,spoiled the weekend

Luke Manchester Uk

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank luked185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innside Eurotheum, Gästeservice/Empfang at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020

Dear luked185,

Thank you very much for your stay at INNSiDE Frankfurt Eurotheum and for taking the time to give us feedback. The opinion of our guests is very important to us, because it helps us to continuously improve our service.

We have already passed your comments on to our management and the relevant department heads.

We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that this in no way corresponds to our standards and service thinking.

We would be very happy about a second chance and hope to have you as our guest again soon.

Kind regards
S. Moritz
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2020

Amazing stay, lovely room and staff. Special thanks especially to Samara and Rebecca (?) for their hospitality and customer service. The view was great, great architectural design and very very close to Frankfurt main, and the taunuslange station short minutes away.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank knotti247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innside Eurotheum, Gästeservice/Empfang at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020


Dear knotti247,

Thank you very much for your stay at INNSiDE Frankfurt Eurotheum and for taking the time to give us feedback. The opinion of our guests is very important to us, because it helps us to continuously improve our service.

We were very pleased about your great rating and will be happy to share it with the entire team.


We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
S. Moritz
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Nice hotel on top floors in very center of financial district of Frankfurt. 20 min walk to fair. Nice big rooms ale clean and have all you need. Service in reception is perfect, breakfest is very good and there is nice bar

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 739dominikm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donatarettberg, Front Office Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear 739dominikm,

first of all, we would like to thank you very much for your past stay at the INNSIDE Frankfurt Eurotheum and for taking the time to share your experiences with us.
It is a great pleasure for us to read that you are satisfied with our house and service and have felt comfortable during your stay with us.
We would be very pleased to welcome you again on your next visit to Frankfurt.

Kind greetings,

the INNSIDE Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020

I agree with some of the previous comments about this hotel. I chose this hotel mainly because of the view and the location, and the two elements were definitely good enough to enable a good overall experience. Some hardware issues, reactions, and small things that could have been made the guest much more delightful were questionably lacking.
1. Two of the lamps in the suite were out and I reported that to the front desk. There was no report on updates although I think the bulb replacement could have been done quite immediately or at least the progress could have been reported to the guest. I might have had to expect slower reaction speed in hearing about how the hotel handled this kind of issue.
2. During the check-in, information about wi-fi in the suite could have been told to the guest. I think that was a very easy procedure to avoid the guest's additional phone call to the reception desk.
3. On the second day, the coffee capsule could have been refilled. I think this 1-Euro thing could have delighted the guest who spent 200+ Euros per day for a stay.
4. The rainshower section needed some improvement. (It was extremely hard to adjust the water temperature.)
It also would be nice to inform the guest of the type of lights/blinds available in the room. I needed some time to fully aware of the switches for the lights and the blinds.
Despite this, I appreciate the overall kindness of the staff and the stay.

Room tip: Just upgrade the room type.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SH C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donatarettberg, Front Office Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear SH C,

thank you very much for your stay at the INNSiDE Frankfurt Eurotheum and for taking the time to provide a feedback.
We take your words very seriously and regret that we were not able to convince you 100%. We have immediately passed on your information regarding the technical defects in order to rectify them.

We appreciate your words of praise in regard to our staff, we will of course also pass on this feedback.
We hope to welcome you again despite the inconvenience caused.

Greetings from Frankfurt,

the INNSiDE Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

very cold room, smell of cigars in room, after complaining they opened the windows while we were out of the room, uncomfortable bed and pillow, rude and very very slow personal at reception, small variety to choose at breakfast

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank ddisos609241
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donatarettberg, Front Office Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Dear ddisos609241,

thank you for your stay at the INNSiDE Frankfurt Eurotheum.
We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We immediately shared your feedback internally and have taken action with all affected departments to ensure that such situations will not be repeated.
We sincerely apologize to you and hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
the INNSiDE team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews