We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 136
USD 122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
USD 155
USD 128
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
NH Frankfurt Niederrad(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
USD 83
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 220
USD 212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Concorde(Frankfurt)
USD 116
USD 95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 164
USD 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
USD 190
USD 158
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
USD 271
USD 185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 326
USD 316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
397
339
52
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
339
52
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsu bahn stationgreat hotelskyline plazafree wifiminute walkexpensive breakfastmodern hotelcity centrelocation was perfecttram stopthe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againeasy accessnice roompublic transportexcellent staycomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The room was ready when I showed up early. I was cold and tired from traveling and found the receptionist very helpful and the room comfortable and warm. I was even able to have supper without going back out into the cold rain. There were coffee and tea in the room and many other amenities--heated towels, toiletries, roomy bathroom.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 216cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your Feedback and your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. The feedback and experience of our guests is very important to us, because this is the only way to recognize where we can improve. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

A super convenient hotel, it’s right across the street from Messe Frankfurt which is quite convenient.

The hotel is not big, it’s only 5 floors, and kind of cozy. The rooms are quite nice and modern furniture and style. The room is not big but more than adequate. I loved the idea of tv sound speakers in the bathroom! Bathroom was quite amazing by the way.

Breakfast was simple and sufficient, the variety was good enough, and the taste was quite good. Not sure I liked the coffee machine though.

One complaint, there’s an in-room kettle and complimentary coffee/tea, but no complimentary water to use it to make coffee or tea, I thought that was a bit odd.

Internet connection was free and very good.

Staff were super accommodating and pleasant and service was excellent.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very happy that you had a good stay with us. Here you are able to drink the tab water without any problems, that is the reason why we do not have any complimantary water to make some coffee or tea. We hope we can welcome you back again on your next visit to the Messe. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Nice clean modern. Welcoming lobby with water to quench ur thirst. Bed was comfortable. Quiet Housekeeping, important if u need to catch a nap during the day. Walkable distance a variety of amenities around

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank uglyscratcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very happy that you had a good stay with us. All of the staff do their best to offer our guests a good stay. It is very nice if we read such a comment like yours. We hope we can welcome you back. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This hotel was convenient to the Messe Fairgrounds for a trade show. It's also close to the main train station, right at a U-Bahn stop one stop away from the main train station, though close enough for a 10 minute walk (as I did because that station was closed on one of the days I was in town). Pretty non-descript area with basically just the Messe and a small shopping mall to the West and what seemed like a residential area to the East, so there wasn't much to explore in the immediate neighborhood.

The hotel itself was fine, though nothing special. It was serviceable--clean, safe, and in good condition. The room was comfortable and clean. I probably wouldn't stay here unless I was in town for a trade show. The rate was exorbitant on some days of my stay due to the ongoing trade show.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for your nice comment on TripAdvisor. We are lucky that you have enjoyed your stay in Frankfurt. If you want to have a cheaper price we have also Hotels a little bit outside of Frankfurt where the rates are much less than ours. You know, we are lokated directly in Front of the exhibition center which is most important for our custumers because in this case they have no extras taxi costs and sleep just 5 minutes walking away.

If you need help to find the best solution for your next stay with us please do not hesitate to contact us. I´m sure we will find the right hotel for you in our NH Hotel group.

best regards

Your NH Frankfurt Messe Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Great location near train station and shopping mall. Clean and nice decorated room. It would be better if bathroom is bigger. Very friendly staff. Good welcome with free beverages and candies. I recommend you to stay for short visits just like we did.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Volkan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice Feedback. We strive to keep our guests satisfied every day. All the more, we are glad that we have done everything right with you. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews