We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
422
350
54
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
350
54
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews u bahn station skyline plaza great hotel free wifi shopping mall subway stop minute walk quiet hotel city centre location was perfect the breakfast area would definitely stay here again comfortable bed easy access nice room excellent stay walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Stayed here for three nights over the weekend in Frankfurt. Associate told me hotel was 6 year old but the room looked brand new, no signs of wear. HVAC temperature control was great, lights, water pressure, good towels, it was all top notch. Breakfast had a good varietey as well. Good value for money. Location is good, right across the street from a subway stop.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank schombo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear schombo, thank you for your time and sending us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you spend a good time with us. Through comments like yours we make sure that we are on the right track, but of course should not stop improving our service. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcome you soon. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived and were check in with no problem after a long day we were pleasantly entertained by Mr Oscar de Jesus at the bar. He made our day and was a great person to meet and share some time with at the bar . Honestly speaking your hotel should have more employees like him he made our stay very pleasant.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank coamopr56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear coamopr56, with pleasure we have read your review to your stay in our hotel. We take great pride in providing personal service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praise from our guests. We hope that we can welcome you back again in our hotel. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Fluid check in and check out, extremelly staff cordiality, clean and confortable rooms.in summary, in case we come back we Frankfurt we will stay in your hotel. We are very satisfied withyour hotel....

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RPMPLUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear RPMPLUS, on behalf of the entire team, thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read that you have experienced a good time when staying in our Hotel. We are already looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay here this week, chosen for the location and transport links - trams, u-bahn and train station all close by. Rooms were comfortable, air conditioned and well cleaned daily. We bought milk and water as this was not supplied in the room. Plenty of restaurants nearby if you research for them. Immer Satt and Pizzeria Paolo recommended.
Visited the Motor Show across the road at Festhalle and liked the Skyline Plaza and its roof top garden space.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 358janiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Janis S, thank you so much for your kind feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. We are very happy, that you had such a nice time and we hope, that we can welcome you again to the next IAA Motor Show. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We had a very pleasant staying at the hotel. The room had enough space for a couple and it was very well equipped (air co., hairdryer, vault, table, seats, minibar, closet, glasses, teas etc.). Furthermore, it had double anti noise windows and black out curtains, for a very silent and dark sleep. Staff very kind.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atlms85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear atlms85, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are working hard every day to offer our guests a pleasent stay. It is very nice to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that our staff makes everything right that you felt comfortable. We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best regards, your Team from NH Frankfurt Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews