We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza i ever had”
Review of Pizzeria 7 Bello

Pizzeria 7 Bello
Ranked #17 of 2,509 Restaurants in Frankfurt
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Innenstadt
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Its a walking distance from the centeral station and it looks like family buisness, they are italian family and lovely people, the food is amazing you need to try the ham roculla pizza . I eate it for 3 days in row.

Cozy place and always full.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank serajg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (891)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

203 - 207 of 891 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

I went there with my friend and ordered beef menu which many people uploaded on the website. This is not my favolite taste because meat was bit hard and I do not like Rosemary's taste. But other menu like pizza and pasta are not bad and price is nice.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank crazyprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Maybe the worst italian restaurant in whole Frankfurt , everything that we ordered and taste wasnt fresh.
We ordered pizza with funghi , pepperoni , the funghi was from can and not cooked.
The arabiata sauce that we ordered also was from can too and the penne wad already prepared by hour.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank 25minasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Everything was crap. Nothing was fresh. Most of the food served is canned. Wine extra crap. Avoid. Service was fast.

Date of visit: April 2016
2  Thank tulambi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Service was fast and efficient... House wine was amazing... The carbonara suggested by the wait staff .... Was not up to the mark tasted burnt and looks like scrambled egg pasta ... I would still recommend the pizza vendure and al salami ...

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank mankiranv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria 7 Bello also viewed

 
Frankfurt, Hesse
Frankfurt, Hesse
 

Been to Pizzeria 7 Bello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.