We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So far, the best sushi of the Frankfurt area”
Review of SUSHIZONE

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
SUSHIZONE
Ranked #214 of 418 Restaurants in Darmstadt
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

The sushi is very tender and fresh every day. Very good are the soups and the Dons plates, especially the coconut Wasabi Don.

There's a happy hour in the evening where the sushi plates are 15% off.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Alessio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2012

I have some sushi there and, except for the restaurant -it is hard to be defined like that- I have a delicious dinner! The colorful and tasty maki, as well as the california rolls are fresh and yummy. The menu is complete with a lot of picture to make up you mind! Average prices.

Date of visit: October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank barbara235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Just got back from a delicious dinner there! I had sake don and the salmon was very flavorful. My husband got a variety of maki sushi and they were all good. Slow service (an hour from the time we ordered until we get our food) and a little noisy (it's just tables in the middle of a shopping mall) , but excellent food.

Date of visit: February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jjdmcook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SUSHIZONE also viewed

Darmstadt, Hesse
Darmstadt, Hesse
 
Darmstadt, Hesse
Darmstadt, Hesse
 

Been to SUSHIZONE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing