We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
41
77
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
77
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking motorway denmark stopover fi noise reception breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. We were travelling to Sweden and used this hotel to stay overnight and travel on the next day. The rooms were comfortable and for a good price! The breakfast was included, and was good. Also, the receptionist as well as the woman who served breakfast were friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MotoMoto2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaiEcker, Inhaber at Hotel NordRaum, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Thank you for your nice comments and rating!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

We were passing by and we needed a place to stay. This hotel seemed very convenient since it is right next to the highway.

It is clean and nice with a big free parking lot in the front, tasty self service breakfast and really friendly staff.

The only downside was the smell in the room; it seems that someone was smoking in it even if it was marked as non-smoking.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank slashrsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

My expectations were low when we found that Nordraum is near the highway, lots of trucks driving by and in the same building as a casino. *However*, the noise was blocked out when the window was closed, everything was very clean, the beds were comfy and the breakfast spread was excellent. I was impressed!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Coloradobc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Very friendly man at the reception on arrival.
Had time to explain the various benefits that are at the hotel.
It was very easy to get Wi-Fi free in the room.
There are really good beds. There was a bottle of water for free use.
The price for the good hotel was very reasonable.
We will be happy to come again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 211hj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai-Uwe E, Inhaber at Hotel NordRaum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you very much for your nice comments!

Best regards from the NordRaum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We stayed here to visit the xmas markets as most of the hotels in the center were full. It's a nice hotel, the location is not nice, but it's a 20 min taxi ride into the center or a short drive. The breakfast was good, and the bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MattyboyLeiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 February 2017

Thanks a lot for your nice words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews