We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
48
130
70
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
130
70
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clear view airplane bed airport city
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2012

We arrived late and got the access code from the check-in computer. That was fine. But the front door was not functioning perfectly. It took us some time to get in.
Next day we discovered a huge bump in our car. It was not clear who did this. So we asked the Hotel Personnel whether we could use the outside video camera data for the police but they told us that the *video surveillance is a fake*. I think we will never stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Recommend ++ for fast and effecient sleepover :-). Easy to find - easy late check in - nice breakfast

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thueveien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

After 13 hours on the road from Brittany, the simple, but practical Etap Hotel was a heavenly haven for the family. Hotel near the Autobahn and the airport, but still close to noiseless. We were not visiting the city of Bremen - might in that case have preferred something closer to the centre.

Two rooms, each for an adult and a child, for 82 Euros is very good value especially when the rooms are calm and clean. Adequate breakfast for all for an additional 24 Euros was OK. Of course no luxury, but for the tired travellers- just what we needed.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navigator136623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2012

Stopped off on the way from Belgium to Denmark. The hotel is just off the motorway and easy to access. For food and drink, there is not much around it. A MacDonalds and an Italien. However, it was very clean, and great value if you are just looking for somewhere to stay for a few hours. It would have been nice if there was a bar close by as a beer before bed would have been great. However, beer is available from a vending machine in the lobby. Breakfast was very simple but again, good value.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LightPacker312562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews