We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific home-from-home in leafy composers...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
bedroom with modern art
Bedroom with two single beds, large wardrobe and dining table
bedroom with two excellent single beds and large wardrobe
Hypnos, sleep in the the most comfortable bed in the world 
Schlafen Sie in einem echten Hypnos Bett
bedroom
Chest of drawer, chairs and modern art
bedroom with luxury double bed, chest of drawers, hooks and modern art
Bedroom with luxury double bed (kingsize)
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Großer Kühlschrank, Herd,Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Rührgerät, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher,
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Small patio with table for your single use Eigene kleine Terrasse vor dem Wohnzimmer
Terrace
Small park just around the house, kleiner Park mit Sitzgelegenheiten und Spielplatz gleich nebenan
Terrace
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
Street
The Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gree1
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Terrific home-from-home in leafy composers' quarter of Berlin”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really liked this spacious, comfortable flat: the rooms are high-ceilinged and airy, with many thoughtful touches - excellent beds and quality linen, attractive lamps, convenient cupboards and hooks, nice cushions. The kitchen is well equipped - fun to cook 'at home' since there are good shops just minutes away. (Be aware that you will need to bring or buy larder basics like oil, sugar, salt etc.). The street outside is pedestrianised to provide a little playground for the local children - all very nice and family-oriented: we felt entirely safe. Sabine is a conscientious host - she was immediately 'on the case' when we had a small problem with the wifi, and it was all fixed within the hour. As to Berlin itself, it was so easy to get to everywhere we wanted - 10 minutes by tram to Alexanderplatz (or by S Bahn as the tram was diverted during the week of our stay). The special exhibition on Wanderlust was so good that we went twice! We shall certainly stay here again as we plan a return visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carlevans...
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Large convenient Apartment”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Large convenient Apartment in a quiet residential area of Berlin.
Good quality supermarkets and restaurants are a short stroll away plus a very handy tram stop that will take you straight into the Centre of Berlin.
Helpful friendly owner.
Recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Hi Carmel, hi Carl,
I am very happy you and the girls loved the apartment and the neighbourhood. It was so nice talking to you. Hope to welcome you back in Berlin.
Kind regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anniemc22...
Preston, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, great location for our family holiday”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband and I, our two sons and their girlfriends stayed here for a week at New Years and it was great. The flat is in a nice neighborhood, 5 minutes from the tram to the city centre, and with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Sabine is a thoughtful host who gave us good directions and advice and she responds quickly to any questions. Recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seattleto...
London UK
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great home in a great neighborhood - super close to Tram”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in Sabine's lovely home for 2 weeks. It has everything you need. Huge living space, great kitchen that is very well kitted out. Just 2 blocks to the train and the main street with shops, supermarket, bakeries, butcher, drugstore, etc.
We loved living here and Sabine was wonderful with suggestions on places to visit as well as very accommodating if we had any questions or needed anything. Check in was breeze as she was there to meet us and welcome us with fresh fruit and mulled wine and home made apple jam. Highly recommend this home to anyone visiting Berlin who doesn't want to stay right in the business area and wants to experience a true lovely neighborhood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Hi Mel, hi John,
thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am very happy you loved my apartment Mozart and the neighbourhood and I am pleased I could help you to feel at home in Berlin.
It was an honour to host you and I would love to welcome you back.
Kind regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abi S
Pamplin, Virginia
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Sabine was an AMAZING host. This was my first experience on housetrip and I couldn't be more pleased. Sabine was gracious to our late arrival and told us all about the area. She was very accessible for any thing we might need. She even left us with a nice card and homemade jam and coffee at the end of the stay.
The place was a perfect location. Easily accessible by public transportation. Right by the house there was a great bakery and coffee shop and a public market with fresh vegetables. Some great grocery stores nearby.
If I'm able to return to Berlin, this would be my go to place for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Hi Abigail,
wow. Thank you so much for your fantastic review. What shall I say? I am very happy you were so pleased with your stay and would love to welcome you and your brother and friends back in Berlin.
Kind regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing