We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home in peace & comfort:)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
bedroom with luxury double bed super Kingsize 
Schlafzimmer mit breitem Boxspringbett 180x200 cm
bedroom with modern art
bedroom with modern art and chest of drawers
Schlafzimmer mit Kommode
bedroom
Schlafzimmer
Hypnos, sleep in the the most comfortable bed in the world 
Schlafen Sie in einem echten Hypnos Bett
bedroom
Chest of drawer, chairs and modern art
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Dining Room
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
Street
The Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Großer Kühlschrank, Herd,Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Rührgerät, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher,
Small park just around the house, kleiner Park mit Sitzgelegenheiten und Spielplatz gleich nebenan
Small patio with table for your single use Eigene kleine Terrasse vor dem Wohnzimmer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gulben201...
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home in peace & comfort:)”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was very close by to tramway which was going direct to the city center Alexanderplatz and had all around the supermarkets and nice restaurants. Hiring the bikes and coming home was very easy and comfortable. The bike parks was just across the house.
The most amusing comfort in house was the private terrace in the garden.
The place was very clean and well organised for the guests !! Sabine was helpful and reachable whenever we have the need for anything.
Her flexibility and reactiveness in all measures was highly been appreciated.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Hi Gulben, It was a real pleasure to welcome you and your friends- I am so pleased you had a good time and enjoyed the apartment, the terrace and this special part of Berlin! Kind regards Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Hi Antisa, thank-you so much for this awesome review - I am so glad you enjoyed your time in the apartment, it makes all the difference if my guests have a great time! Best wishes, Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jason W
Tadley
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment in great location. Tram stop 5 min walk, local shops, coffee shops and restaurants all within walking distance.
Sabine was very helpful pointing out local attractions and easiest ways of getting to them and made us feel very welcome.
Apartment had everything we needed for a comfortable stay for our family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Hi Jason,
thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am very happy you and your family loved the apartment and I could help make the best out of your stay. I would definitely love to welcome you back. You were such nice guests. And of course there is so much more to see and do in Berlin. Berlin is always worth a visit.
Warm regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsraelDan...
Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If you want to feel like a real Berliner, this is the place”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We really like to travel to Berlin this is absolutely not our first time in this wonderful city. But this is the first time we chose to rent an apartment rather than stay in a "centrally located" hotel.
And it certainly is a big difference.
Sabina's apartment, where we lived for 13 nights from the 9 - to - 22 of October, a family with two daughters aged 19 and 14, is located in a great area. If I lived in Berlin, this was the neighborhood where I want to live in for sure. Beautiful, clean and quiet. Neat and organized. Very safe and pleasant.
The apartment itself, is very clean and spacious. Allows plenty of privacy and living space. The kitchen is well equipped and very practical. Large and comfortble dinning area.
Sabina was a wonderful hostess. Welcomed us very warmly. Even before arrival, was allways available and answered all sorts of questions and inquiries very quickly, with endless patience and empathy. Availble for any advice and help. On arrival, it was nice to find nice flowers, fruits, and even a bottle of wine.
Antonplatz and the main street, are just a 5 minute walk from the apartment. Several supermarkets, bakeries and cafes ( a lot of sandwiches, coffee and pastries to go. Not always worth spending precious time in the morning in an apartment. Huge selection and good prices), a pharmacy and even "LOTTO" shop, where you can buy your public transport tickets.
To get to Alexanderplatz, you will have to use tram No. 4, for 8 station and 15 minutes. to go to Ku'Dam and west side, consider about 35-40 minutes including easy transportation change, usually at Alexanderplatz. Not much considering the huge terittory of the city.
We had a great and enjoyable experience, and we strongly recommend Sabine and this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Neighborhood and location
Liked least: Shower
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Hi Danny - thank-you for this awesome review - I am so glad you and your family liked the location and the apartment. Hope to welcome you back some time soon. Best wishes, Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conferenc...
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious and convenient”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A comfortable and large apartment, which was a relief after being crammed in a hotel room. Had everything we needed. Short walk to supermarket and restaurant. Easy tram trip to Alexanderplatz. The owner very helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely review - we are so pleased - it means a lot to us that our guests enjoy their time in our apartment and have the chance to explore this lovely area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing