We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment, good location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Sitting room
Sleeping room
Kitchen
bath room
Balcon
Room map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nicky B
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, good location.”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was spacious, bright and clean. It was easy to get to on the tram from central Berlin and there were plenty of local supermarkets, bars and restaurants. It's not really set up for eating in (only 2 can fit at the kitchen table) and it was first come first served on the 2 seater sofa, but overall we were happy with this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter M
Mslaga
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Apartment was clean and location was excellent. Check in easy. Great Greek restaurant close by. Convenience store downstairs with all necessary supplies. Enjoyed the walks around the neighborhood. Metro connection close by

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CTMILL
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Comfortable apartment with small balcony. Booking was easy and the owner very nicely let us have early access which was great. Living room was comfortable, bathroom a good size with great shower and washing machine. Location was great.. small convenience shop next door and the Greek restaurant just down the road is really good. The tram is just across the road to get to Alexanderplatz and around the corner to get to the East Side Gallery area. Just a bit confusing at check out as I couldn't get in touch with the owner - had to leave cleaning fee in cash as I got no response to my messages.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEITH W
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable accommodation, excellent location”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed in the flat with my two teenage sons during a heatwave in June. It was not luxurious but had everything we needed for a comfortable few days. As the flat is off the main road it did not get too hot and we could sleep well in the two bedrooms and sitting room. The location was good -- some fine places to eat nearby and the Prater biergarden just about 10 minutes' walk away. It's right by the tram stop (M2) so only 10 minutes to Alexanderplatz. The owner was unobtrusive but helpful. All in all, a good place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable spacious and quiet 3 bed apartment”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 3 nights in this apartment. Booking was easy, and customer service good with prompt responses via email to enquiries. 10 minute tram journey from Alexanderplatz, quiet location with convenience store next door. Plenty of room for us plus our two adult children. Clean and functional- only drawbacks- wardrobe door needed repaIr, plug didn't work in bathroom and you had to be a very small to use the shower- even my wife who is 5ft 6ins had to crouch down to use it.. imagine my 6ft 7ins son and I (6 ft 6ins) using it! But owner has been advised of these issues and will I'm sure rectify them.

We would recommend purchasing Berlin Welcome passes-they were invaluable - gave us unlimited transport on the train (to/ from airport), trams, buses and underground. There were limited places to eat close the apartment but the welcome pass allowed us to travel to the livelier areas with more nightlife and dining opportunities. Plenty of good restaurants and bars around Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Market.

We enjoyed our stay in this apartment and would visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet at night for sleeping. Warm and comfortable.
Liked least: The shower! Far too low for confort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 94
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing