We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
195
210
105
47
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
210
105
47
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open shower executive suite small kitchenette tv tower dvd player perfect location nice balcony alexanderplatz station mitte district shower area coffee machine alexander platz room was spacious few minutes walk the ground floor east berlin transport links
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Great central location, good value, lovely rooms, helpful staff ideal for a city break. Restaurant attached but some great restaurants nearby. Big fluffy white towels, great make up mirror! Loads of toiletries. Don't drink the drinks in the room wine costs a fortune.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joyful189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Hotel is very close to city center, but Berlin is bit to visit. Wifi is free but I was't able to connect the next day, so not so good. Breakfast was odd, staff was not so friendly (she tried but I was not convinced). Reception was very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Filip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Really nice experience, comfortable, clean and close to Alexanderplatz where you can take transports to anywhere. You have 2 areas where you can take breakfast, a buffet and a coffee shop for coffee lovers.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rafael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Hotel was very clean and all the staff we spoke to were very friendly and helpful.

The room was very clean and the shower area new and modern looking. Room has free safe, hairdryer and soaps etc.

It’s a short walk to Alexanderplatz and a couple of underground stations, so great location to explore Berlin

The room has a Microwave, fridge and a couple of hobs (didn’t use these). All the glasses and places supplied were all very clean.

There was a balcony, but we didn't use this as it was -8, but the heating in the room was fine and we never felt cold.

Can’t really think of anything to pick fault.

If the price is right, I would stay again

Room Tip: We had a high floor facing on to a courtyard, there was very little noise.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sjn32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We wanted to be close to Alexanderplatz, and Lux 11 delivers. The apartments look great, and have most everything you need for your stay. I loved the 'I wanna be disturbed' idea, too!

Some small issues: breakfast buffet options weren't great for the price, the walk-in shower leaked onto the apartment floor unless you spread a towel on the step (and then had a soaked towel), not a lot of wardrobe space.

Then again, none of those were deal-breaking, and this might be one of, like, five places in the entire Berlin when having a pram won't be a problem at any step.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews