We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Circus Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
USD 128*
USD 114*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 112*
USD 71*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 63*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 197*
USD 178*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 86*
USD 76*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 534*
USD 392*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
USD 152*
USD 113*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 124*
USD 111*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 169*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 240*
USD 165*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
284
20
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
20
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was spaciousquiet streetplace to stayliving roomlaundry roomwell equipped kitchenrosenthaler platzdining tablethe ground floorhome away from homelocation is excellentminute walkprenzlauer bergtea and coffeeu bahn stationbars and restaurantsbalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We were moved to the apartment from the nearby hotel as a free upgrade. On arrival at 1030pm we were greeted by a friendly member of the team who showed us around. The apartment was well fit out, nice decor and it was very quiet. The bed was a little hard for our liking but overall would highly recommend. We were there for 3 nights and wanted to stay for longer.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We went here with family - two children, six adults. We rented two apartments and it worked brilliantly. The apartments are exceptional - spotless and very beautifully designed. The literally have everything you could want!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank GarethandVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week during our visit to Berlin. The apartment was fantastic, the staff was so helpful, and they have beer yoga! The apartments are centrally located on a U-bahn and tram line and there's great shops and restaurants all around.

Highly recommended!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We wanted an apartment for a 5 day stay in Berlin, that would be great for taking in Berlin and serve as a base for the Marathon. Also we wanted something big enough as we were travelling with our parents and young son.

The Circus Apartments certainly didn't disappoint, it was perfect! It had a very spacious open lounge/kitchen/dining area, three large bedrooms and two very spacious bathrooms and a large dressing/storage area.

The concierge was extremely helpful from the point of booking (some months before) and constantly through our stay, offering a large number of services from grocery shopping for arrival to airport transfers etc.

The apartment was fantastic (we had the Hoffman) and suited us down to the ground, it had masses of space, and it was well appointed, we couldn't recommend it enough and will definitely use it again should we go back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RushyEmms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a break from Hotels for 4 nights . Spacious 2 bedroom apartment.. With everything you need to enjoy Berlin. Close to many train stations and exceptionally quiet. Lots of Restaurants and bars nearby. We stayed in one night and cooked a superb schnitzel made by the Butcher at KadeWe....watched The Pianist because you can if you have an apartment the choice is yours.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaz012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews