We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnificent Breakfast”
Review of SETs

SETs
Ranked #303 of 9,740 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf (Borough)
Reviewed 16 March 2016

This is the perfect place for breakfast/brunch. It has been recommended by the barmaid in our hotel, who seemed to really love the place. So we've been there for brunch on a Sunday, and we understood even before entering the place... It was full of pepole (local, good sign!). Fortunately, we had a sit for 2 very fast (5 minutes waiting). The place is very nice and the food excellent, very healthy and many choices. Portion are more than generous!! Great choice of toast, fish, eggs, cakes, juices... I loved this place and will definitely go back!!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 18reined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Great breakfast with good coffee. Lots of choice and very fresh food! Tip: make reservations in the weekend!! Great place!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank staele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Really enjoyed this, extremely reasonable. About €25 for MASSIVE breakfast and drinks for 2 people. Excellent quality and selection on their breakfast 'platter'. Can't wait to return for more.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aajsmh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016

This place is so West-Berlin. You actually feel like being in Düsseldorf rather than in berlin judging by the people. But, the food is really good & fresh & tasty. I will come back next time when I am close to Ku'damm.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emiliana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

The breakfast (ALL DAY) for two offers plenty for two. Looks delicious, tastes even better. Busy and quite noisy, but definitely a great place and worth going.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SETs also viewed

 

Been to SETs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing