We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
271
452
196
58
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
452
196
58
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews andy warhol xl room pop art minute walk stayed here for nights the main shopping street hotel is located would recommend this hotel to anyone zoo station tegel airport cafes and restaurants late at night city break reception staff around the corner nice bar u bahn station
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We stayed here in May for 4 days on a holiday trip. The room was comfortable, the car was parked "next door" (very convenient). Public transport nearby (underground, bus and S-Bahn). We had a very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Ask for quiet room (garden side)
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Warff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carsten R, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,

we are very glad to see that everything was in perfect line with your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon again.

Warm regards
art'otel berlin kudamm Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We stayed there for 4 nights for business. Very convenient hotel, walking distance from metro, shopping and good restaurants.
Staff very friendly and professional.
Breakfast rich and tasty.
Room size fair enough and very clean.
They did put us a flower and chocolate for woman's day. Very thoughtful.
I absolutely recommend this hotel for your stay in Berlin

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank shaddad567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carsten R, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us.
We are more than happy to know you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay, especially with the location, our team members, the spacious and clean room as well as with our various gastronomic offer.
We are looking forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay.
Kind regards,
art'otel berlin kudamm Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We arrived at this hotel to find out we could not have the room we had booked.the young lady lacked warmth not the best of starts.
We left our bags as the room was not ready only to return to a pretty basic room.I guess you get what you pay for.having been to Berlin many times the walk to the main street is ok for visitors who enjoy walking,right out the front door first left then right at the end of that street.still abit of a walk till you get to C&A and the first sight of the bombed church.
Once you sight this your pretty much in the middle of the shopping district.
The room has tea and coffee making facilities plenty of room to lay out suitcases, a huge shower designed for disabled visitors but to be honest in need of a paint job and not nice to relax in at all.
I have stayed in many hotels this is not one we would return to infact we have just requested to leave a day early already on the net booking something else.finally as we arrived this morning a dog was coming for his holiday too,that kind of puts you off to think maybe your room had an animal in it at some point.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kiwi262016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carsten R, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Guest,
we appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions with us.
We are happy to know you were satisfied with the spacious room, the amenities we offer and the location.
On the more negative side we are very sorry to know that some aspects of your stay left you disappointed.
We want to use this opportunity to apologize about all the inconvenience during your stay, it is our aim to provide our guests with exceptional service and we are very sorry to know that you felt otherwise.
With hope to get another opportunity to improve your opinion on our hotel, we are sending you our best regards.
art'otel berlin kudamm Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Great location easy access to public transport.. Hotel room large clean and very comfortable bed. Bus 109 goes from the Tempel Airport to this area while U Bahn stations are close to the hotel. Staff were lovely and patient regarding our questions. Breakfast was excellent value.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Егор П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carsten R, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Guest,
we appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us.
We are very happy to read such a great review, thank you for your kind words. It is our goal to provide guest's with a great experience and we are happy to see that we met your expectations and that you were happy with your room, the comfort and the attention of our dedicated team members.
It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again.
Best regards,
art'otel berlin kudamm Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Newish hotel.

Clean with great accessories in the room to make a comfortable stay.

Room reasonably spacious - clean - bed comfortable.

Great location with lots of cafe's and restaurants close by. Easy to get about the city on foot or by public transport.

Breakfast more than adequate.

Staff great.

To be honest a perfect place for a four night city break.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RMPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carsten R, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to write such a lovely evaluation of your previous stay on TripAdvisor. To hear that you liked your lovely room with plenty of space, elemis toiletries, plenty towels, that the bed was comfortable makes us very proud. We take every review very serious as it gives us the chance to improve our performance. We are so proud to have been able to host you here at art'otel berlin kudamm and also we hope of having you return very soon. We await your next trip with us to be able to enjoy another 100 percent perfect accommodation. Best regards art'otel berlin kudamm management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews