We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you visit Berlin you should see”

Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm)
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 27.23*
and up
Skip the Line: Window Table Restaurant Ticket at...
Ranked #113 of 980 things to do in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Enjoy a unique panorama and unforgettable view of the entire city with its many attractions over 200 metres above ground. Every day, in our Sphere restaurant, you can enjoy delicious, freshly prepared international dishes and Berlin specialities of the highest quality - in every sense of the word.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

You can view entire Berlin here as a bird, it worth to plan your visit because the lines are long. You can get fast view ticket from the machine and it gives you exact time when you can go up and you not need to wait for a long line.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank László K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm), responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear László K,

thank you for sharing your experience and for your recommendations.
We always love to hear when our guests had such a great time with us.

All the best,

Your TV-Tower Berlin Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9,101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"observation deck"
in 215 reviews
"revolving restaurant"
in 202 reviews
"fast track"
in 96 reviews
"window table"
in 73 reviews
"tallest building"
in 42 reviews
"viewing area"
in 70 reviews
"views are amazing"
in 41 reviews
"time slot"
in 103 reviews
"buy a ticket"
in 51 reviews
"security check"
in 67 reviews
"pre book"
in 53 reviews
"queue"
in 849 reviews
"sphere"
in 47 reviews
"cloudy"
in 81 reviews
"euros"
in 248 reviews
"revolves"
in 64 reviews
"clouds"
in 41 reviews
Filter

565 - 569 of 9,101 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Purchased Fast View tickets prior to arrival in Berlin. Wished we had just queued and spent less money. Security was efficient and friendly. I enjoyed the quick elevator ride despite it being crowded. Bar was crowded and had to be aggressive to get a drink. The view was great however the dirty windows ruined pictures. Made reservation at sundown which became very crowded so we left. Ended up being $49 for 40 minutes of view. Not really worth it.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank menhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm), responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear menhb,

thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are always appreciate that.

Kind regards,
Ihr Berlin TV-Tower Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Visited here around 8.30pm and found it disappointing in comparison to other high rise buildings I have been in throughout the world . I thought the queuing system on the way down the tower again was rather impractical in the fact that people who were queuing where actually blocking other visitors views of the city . Overall I found the experience ok but I wouldn't recommend others to do it

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Orla80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm), responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Orla80,

Thank you for your feedback and that you took your personal time to share this with us.

It is not satisfying and nice to read that you had a disappointing visit. The TV-Tower is one of the Top attractions in Berlin and during public holidays it could be even more crowed.

We always do our best to create a perfect experience for our customers and we are really sorry about the fact that we could not make it unique for you.

We need this feedback to improve and hold our high service standards. Maybe we could meet your expectations next time you are in Berlin.

All the best,
your TV-Tower Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great view from the top. We loved it. The staff were incredibly friendly. It was part of our Trafalgar tour orientation and it was worth going up.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank dehnaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm), responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear dehnaz,

Thanks a lot for the nice review. It sounds like your experience was very positive.
If there's anything we can do to improve, feel free to fill out the contact form on our website.

Your TV-Tower Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We booked the restaurant and entry before so we had the fast track entry including coat check.well worth skipping the line.don't be put off by the price of the entry when you add to meal price you are paying for 5 star meal. We booked a window table.again well worth it as we enjoyed the view as the restaurant moved throughout our dinner ( 2 hrs plus) the meal gourmet.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank P333EYjoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm), responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Joe S,

Thanks a lot for the detailed review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. Hope you can make a return visit in the near future!

Kind Regards,
your Berlin TV-Tower Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm) also viewed

 

Been to Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing