We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty much ok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Hotel Wuerzburg
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Wurzburg
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

On our way to Romantic Road, we found the hotel a got a room for the night. The consierge was very serviceminded and helpful with information about the Romantic Road and about where to eat at that hour (21:00 hours).
The room is small but functional and clean...and so is the bathroom.
The breakfast (not included) is very fine.
There is free wifi and free parking.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Duedam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly suprised arriving at this hotel. It is very clean, and fresh. Good aircondition, wich we appriciated arriving on a hot day, its a good sized room with evrything you need in it. A 10 min walk to restaurants and shopping. Would gladly stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Johanna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

This hotel had all the normal amenities and was comfortable enough. Parking was very simple and it is within a reasonable driving time of the motorway. This had the feel of 'basic' rather formulaic accommodation but was fine for an overnight stop.The hotel is located within a 10 - 15 minute walk of the river front where there are some nice restaurants. We were pleasantly surprised with the location and had a lovely evening meal.
The breakfast cost 7.50 euros each and comprised the normal buffet type fare. Coffee was from a machine and there were no staff at hand to help with queries. Whilst this was adequate, I do not think the breakfast represented value for money compared to other hotels we stayed in.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eviebabe12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

nice and clean, no luxury, but has everything you need for a short stay. we stayed here befoer one or two times. it's a nice hotel for a short stay of one to three nights. our rooms were always clean. check-in is also easy, you can get the entrance code by e-mail or text-message & don't need to show up early.
the breakfast buffet has everything you need (some dry meat, different cornflakes & yoghurts, variations of bread, hot & cold drinks).
probably will stay again

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 665alex666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We were on a company's trip and stayed at the B&B .
Such a nice staff who helped us out with everything from wifi to umbrellas :)
Nice clean rooms and the windows were opened every day under cleaning ! So nice .
Great distance to everything . The bridge , Vineyards, the city, clubs, restaurants and so on . We highly recommend this beautiful place and are looking forward to spend our new years here ❤

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Pernille A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wurzburg hotels
1.7 km away
GHOTEL hotel & living Wurzburg
1.5 km away
Novotel Wuerzburg
Novotel Wuerzburg
#4 of 46 in Wurzburg
1,018 reviews
0.7 km away
Mercure Hotel Wuerzburg am Mainufer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Ibis Wuerzburg City
Ibis Wuerzburg City
#6 of 46 in Wurzburg
674 reviews
5.8 km away
Ibis Budget Wurzburg Ost
Ibis Budget Wurzburg Ost
#26 of 46 in Wurzburg
454 reviews
4.2 km away
Best Western Hotel Wurzburg-Sud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Wuerzburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Wuerzburg

Address: Veitshoechheimer Str. 18, 97080 Wurzburg, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Lower Franconia > Wurzburg
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Wurzburg
Price Range: $116 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Wuerzburg 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Hotel Wurzburg welcomes its guests among vineyards and the river Main. The city centre with its many attractions is less than 2 kilometres away. The main train station can be reached after 1.3 Miles. At the hotel there is free parking available for hotel guests (subject to availability). The 95 single, double and spacious family rooms are equipped with television incl. Free Sky-TV, desk, bathroom with shower and WC, soundproofed windows, air conditioning and free WiFi. The breakfast buffet can be booked for a small additional fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Wuerzburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing