We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 136
PricelineUSD 136
Hotels.comUSD 136
eDreamsUSD 136
CheapTicketsUSD 136
TravelocityUSD 136
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
14
41
25
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
41
25
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018

when I come to this hotel with my group colleague, my opinion to this hotel is : small, less facilities and just for rest. but surprisingly, hospitality from hotel team was very good. one person, multi talent, ..very best services. generally this hotel is clean, and good services.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank sutrisnoari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Hotel is very difficult to find if driving. It is located in the main square but parking is down an alley in the back. Parking is free. The towels in the room are very soft and there is a good breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeff f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel is a bit hard to find if one is driving - have passenger look for sign to turn before main square, which is just around the corner. Seems to have been recently remodeled as our room had a very new-ish modern feel. Good breakfast. Why not a better rating? Not sure, could easily upgrade one level. Church tower nearby does not ring overnight but is a good 7:00 wake up alarm. We would return.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SPK1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2017

We chose this hotel to be within walking distance to the Christmas Market. Our room was functional. It was plain without any wall decorations. All of the expected amenities were there but in a compact layout. The breakfast was excellent! The hotel was kept very clean!!

Parking:
The hotel offers garage parking. If you have a large vehicle, you might not be able to enter due to the tight space. With an average size vehicle, you should be fine. The entrance into the garage is from an odd angle and is entered from Am Hinteren Perlachberg street. The best approach to enter the garage coming from Sterngasse street. If you arrive at the hotel from Am Perlachberg street, stop the car in front of the entrance to check-in. Eventually you will want to go to the intersection of Sterngasse / Am Hinteren Perlachberg and turn your vehicle around to approach the garage entrance which will be on your right. At check-in, you will be given two VOBs: one to open the garage door and the other to operate the elevator from the garage. You will need to return the VOBs back at the front desk. The parking for us was well worth it.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YRMWT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in the center of the city, makes it easy to reach everything. the hotel describes himself as "modern". That's not the case. It's outdated. The photos on their website are photoshopped. Furniture, floor and bathroom have seen better days. 1 tiny pillow on the bed. Not very comfortable. The woman on the reception didn't had a good day when I arrived and was not willing to help with my late check out request before the next morning. problem was that I had to checkout the next day and so had to get up earlier just to find out if late check out possible or not. it was not possible, even the hotel doesn't seem to be busy.

main problem is the church tower. It's so loud and it's ringing four times an hour. even during the night. From 11am it plays 10 minutes without stopping. I work night time so this was definitely my wake up call.

The hotel is located in a small alley what makes every tiny noise real loud. If people walk by talking you can understand every word.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sebastiank145
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews