We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
FindHotel
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
169
130
37
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
130
37
11
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

Warm welcome, very kind staff, big and clean rooms with air conditioning and king bed, nice breakfast, fast check in made in few minutes. Good value for money, I will come back
One of the most pleasant stays in Germany.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Misu88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Great location if you are heading to the A8 to Munich or Stuttgart. Easy access to public transportation and down town. Nice restaurant, close to more restaurants and stores. Amazing breakfast variety.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank Hundszipfel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2019

A large room with a separate kitchenette and plenty of space for the language provides necessary comfort. The breakfast is absolutely excellent and exceeds by far the requirements for four star hotel.

Room tip: Looks like most of rooms are good
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Eugene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We arrived a few hours before check in time and asked if we could already check in. The lady at the reception did a few telephone call and managed our check in very well. The room was spacious and clean. There was a huge choice for breakfast. Staff is very attentive. The tram station is just five minutes away and it takes about 15 minutes to go to the city centre

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeterE234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We only stayed in this hotel for one night during our trip to Neuschwanstein. The place was alright, although the environment is quite ugly. Our room headed to a Burger King. Anyway, there were no noises, and the room itself is very big and well decorated. The problem is that it is quite far away from Augsburg (we took the tram that is right in front of the hotel).
But the best of this hotel is undoubtly the breakfast. It is included for all the guests in the price and it has a wide variety of food to eat. There was even chicken!

Room tip: Enjoy the breakfast!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank iv6788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews