We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
USD 82
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 78
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUSD 81
Hotels.comUSD 82
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
32
77
53
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
77
53
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2019 via mobile

Compared to other hotels of it's category in the neighbourhood, this hotel is slightly better.

Nothing much to say about it.

Very narrow beds but the mattress was good.
Basic breakfast
Basic internet speed
Rather clean but not spotless
Easily accessible but rather far from the city centre.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank ZPtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

We made a brief stopover after a long driving day here and it was a good choice. Modern, clean and reasonably equipped room, good wifi, easy check-in (but not 24hrs reception), no checkout waiting. The room was quiet although facing the street. And after a week spent in Switzerland, we especially appreciated the reasonable price.
Small drawback: the parking is behind the building and we had to bear the luggage around it to the front door and back again.
We didn't opt for the breakfast, drove 5mins to the city center instead and enjoyed one of the many restaurants and bakeries on the main square in lovely summer Sunday morning.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jan157
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2019

My room was on the road side and was a bit noisy. Otherwise the hotel was ok, simple but essential. breakfast was also simple and a bit crowded. It is ok if you have to go to the trade fair, which is 15 minutes walk.

Room tip: ask a room on the back side over the parking lot
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2018

I was surprised by this hotel, room was great, very clean and quite big, and I had a very good QUIET nights sleep. The internet also seemed fast and worked everywhere. There is no fancy bar and the breakfast was quite simple, but it was enough for what we needed.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gregg211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Not gonna lie: I was a little concerned when we saw the outside of this place and the barely-marked parking lot behind. However, once we got into the room, I realized this was a perfect find.

The room was modern, clean, spacious and comfortable. And it has airco, which was a serious plus as I couldn’t imagine staying in another medieval building in 36 degree heat.

It is a little ways out of town but there’s a team stop right in front. For €8,20 we bought a day pass for two adults and rode in and out twice: once to explore and later for dinner. It’s about a ten-minute ride to the Altstadt.

Add in the free parking and the B&B was actually a fantastic value!

We didn’t have breakfast as we got up and drove off in the morning. In half an hour, you’re in Landsberg am Lech for breakfast.

WiFi wasn’t particularly fast but it was free, which isn’t always the case in this class of hotel, so they get points for that.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EricH313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews