We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 1,066
USD 854
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Arthotel Munich(Munich)
USD 308
USD 280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 559
USD 513
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Munich - Westpark(Munich)(Great Value!)
USD 378
USD 288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 284
USD 260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 879
USD 800
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 510
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Marc Munchen(Munich)
USD 452
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vi Vadi Hotel(Munich)(Great Value!)
USD 896
USD 360
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 1,180
USD 1,046
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
21
14
14
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
14
14
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2015

The hotel is very charming, the location is right, quiet and peaceful, the room was good size and comfortable, the court yard is very well set up and very inviting, the restaurant serves VG only, but the foods were great. Breakfast is fantastic, and service was outstanding. Free parking, If it would have AC in the room it would be perfect get away. The staff are very helpful and kind. I am definitely go back and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank danieldallas2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

With our family of four we had the suite on the top floor: two separate rooms and a large bathroom. All clean, good bedding although could have done with an extra pillow and better lighting in bathroom. Good kitchen which serves an excellent breakfast. Everything fresh and wide selection. Definitely worth a repeat visit.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank funkyfiorella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2014 via mobile

I just visited the restaurant and I can highly recommended it. The have a small and very nice vegan menu that I realy enjoyed. Service is fast, friendly and very professional. If you want to enjoy a nice vegan meal or just a drink on the outer terrace I believe you won't be disappointed. The prices are also fair and fit what they offer!

Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
Thank 385Mikel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We spent three day in the hotel and I have to say that I haven´t seen such a cosy nice place yet. The hotel is located in a calm place but still really near to the city centre. The room is not huge but it was absolutely enough for two people and it was top clean. We also ate at the reastaurant every evening. The restaurant is completely vegetarian (plenty of dishes are also vegan) but although I am not veggie I totally loved the food. Ok, we had to wait for it a little bit but it was worthed.

Also the personnel we met was very hlepful and friendly.

We can recommend the hotel to everybody who wants to spend a few days in Munich in a calm place.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer am besten nach hinten aussuchen, diese haben Balkone
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews