We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great paintings

This is above a shop in Sendlingerstrasse, in honesty I didn't notice at first but was bowled over... read more

Reviewed 19 September 2017
IAN D
,
Wigan, United Kingdom
Beautiful Houses

While on a visit to Marienplatz, i strayed on to this Sendlingerstrasse, where i was attracted by... read more

Reviewed 15 October 2015
MARGDARSHI
,
Newdelhi india
Read all 37 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Munich
from USD 83.30
More Info
from USD 16.61
More Info
from USD 380.50
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
19
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
15
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This is above a shop in Sendlingerstrasse, in honesty I didn't notice at first but was bowled over when I looked up and saw this lovely building. Yet another of Munichs gems

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank IAN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

While on a visit to Marienplatz, i strayed on to this Sendlingerstrasse, where i was attracted by this picturesque complex of three buildings near the Manger market.The complex was built around 1905 by Gabrael Seidi for Johann Ruffini.The facade is really beautiful with bay windows with Jewish stars.Presently it houses the local Munich Tourist office & has some shops also.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank MARGDARSHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

This is a group of three houses decorated with very nice paintings. It is very close to Marienplatz, there is a small street leads to it.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank 545medva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews