We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 2,516
USD 647
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Munich - Westpark(Munich)(Great Value!)
USD 589
USD 474
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 561
USD 496
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 301
USD 276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 514
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vi Vadi Hotel(Munich)(Great Value!)
USD 411
USD 361
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Marc Munchen(Munich)
USD 455
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arthotel Munich(Munich)
USD 308
USD 284
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 1,183
USD 1,044
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,917)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
382
799
493
153
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
799
493
153
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfree breakfastcentral stationperson roomluggage roomnice breakfastmunich hbfbeds were comfortablesingle roomshort staycity centreyogurtmin walkwifiusblocksnoring
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The internet did not work. Its realy bad because all my trip ist based in informations that I catch in internet of hotel. The breakfast is OK but a little confuse in my opinion. If the internet was good to streaming I realy come back again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hlima278307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It was a nice place to stay. Simple and clean but the Wi-Fi sucked which was extremely disappointing. Most of the time there was no wifi. The showers also needed a shelf or something to put dry stuff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank samanthameeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

My friends and I stayed in this place and thought it was great! Really close to the train station which made our travel days convenient. Beds, rooms, and bathrooms were clean. We loved the breakfast as well. Would recommend staying here. Our room was nice and quiet; however, the light did not work in our room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BeaBea7272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

The walls are thin and there was yelling and loud music pumping in the hallway which one can hear clearly in the room. At breakfast the next morning, I saw that the hostel was occupied by groups of teenagers on school trips.

The bunk bed was squeaky and shaky.
The room is small and very minimal- makes you not want to spend a minute longer in there than you have to.

Wi-Fi worked fine (room on the second floor). The free breakfast buffet and welcome drink upon arriving are nice gestures.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank tomatenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

The staff at the reception were okay but not extremely nice or willing to go over their way to help you. They got their job done anyway. The bar was very nice and there the staff was also nicer! The bathrooms were clean and nice, as were the bedrooms. Overall the hostel experience was good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marika289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews