We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$303
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Haaienvoer
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Good hotel - in need of an upgrade

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 July 2021
Stayed here in August 2020.

Room was large with a good bed and a balcony, but bathroom was dated. Breakfast was limited due to covid measures. Hotel is in the park, but it is easy to go to the city by bus,
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$235
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$235
3.5 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
AU$286
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    AU$286
  • Algotels
    AU$251
  • Hotels.com
    AU$286
2.6 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$435
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$435
2.7 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Nymphenburg Palace
Tripadvisor
AU$340
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$340
7.0 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$345
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.4 km from Hilton Munich Park
Pool
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$191
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$191
3.5 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Tripadvisor
AU$282
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$282
26.6 km from Hilton Munich Park
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$574
  • Priceline
2.3 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$447
  • Algotels
3.4 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$219
  • Expedia.com
    AU$426
6.3 km from Hilton Munich Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Munich
Reviews (3,051)
Filter reviews
3,051 results
Traveller rating
1,202
1,103
443
185
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,202
1,103
443
185
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews english garden the executive lounge tivoli restaurant englischer garten chinese tower diamond member city centre quiet location public transportation bus stop very nice hotel lobby area breakfast buffet is beer garden early check business trip concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 3,051 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Great Hotel with a park, great location! Very petfriendly. We had a wonderful stay there. Great staff, very friendly and profesionall! Would highly recommend it! Food in the Restaurant was very good. The Hotel Lounge is also very nice and has some good foodselection.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank petemasterton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2021

We were here for 1 day in a family room (2 rooms with opened door inside). Very nice view from balcony to English park. Very clean rooms, good breakfast, comfortable beds. In room was all needed, all room have 2 bathrooms with bathtubs. In a Munich this hotel was very nice, we have been in a lot of hotels there, next time stop only only here, good quality for the money asking.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank jgrjaz118341
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2020

A good property of what you can expect of a Hilton property. However a property built for Munich Olypics, hence expect what a property of that age can deliver.
The Restaurant manager and staff ensured that the restaurant experience was wonderful.
Covid precautions are as required.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank trbg2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Had a nice stay at Hilton Much Park. Here you have my impressions.

Got upgraded as a Diamond member, but had to ask for it, as the standard upgrade was just to the executive floor.

The executive lounge was made in connection with the bar, but very good. The staff in the lounge are great, they are really doing the optimum during this crisis.
They serve a plate with snacks for those who wants and modify to the needs, like only cheese.
You can order food from restaurant, and still eat in the lounge, that is nice, so you can enjoy your red wine with the food from the restaurant.
They are doing last call of happy hours, so everybody get the change to refill the glass.

The staff at breakfast are also very nice and try to help you as good as possible. Many precautions are taking for the covid security, good job.

Only minus was that I could not get a 4pm checkout, I got a 2 pm, so had to spend some more time in the airport.

I can only recommend this hotel and give them big applause for the way they are working according to the pandemic. Really good job. I look forward to come back, pandemic or not.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank MortenBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

Stayed over the weekend for a business conference. The staff were very keep to help and extremely friendly.

These times are difficult, however the hotel manage bio security very well, so felt comfortable throughout.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 0590
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews