We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
222
442
205
66
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
442
205
66
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaisonette suitetrain stationsmall kitchenan italian restaurantfree wifilaundry facilitiesminute walkmain stationmunich hbflufthansa busno air conlocation is greatcomfortable stayper daytwo blocksdouble bedbusy street
Filter
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2011

Wonderful accommodations for our stay in Germany!! Staff was very helpful, room was beautiful and the food was delicious in your restaurant next door!! Everything was in walking distance to the hotel which was very convenient. Thank you so much and we would definitely recommend you to anyone!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2011

Decided to have a short break to see the Munich christmas markets and this hotel was in the perfect location. A few minutes walk from the central station, very friendly staff and helpful - marking out places to visit and eat on the map when we arrived. They kept our luggage safe and secure prior to check in and after we checked out. The rooms were clean, comfortable and a good size. The Italian restaurant next door served very nice food at a reasonable price. It was a short 5 min walk to the town centre.just what we wanted. I'd definately stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Great location, walking distance from the main sites and a couple of minutes from the central station. Hotel rooms were good for the price, clean and decent amount of space - and even a mini-kitchenette.

Ask for a high up room on the quiet side as the road outside can be busy.

Overall great value for the price in the centre of the city.

Room Tip: High floor and on the quiet side
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mills-tours002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

but very comfortable and clean. Small breakfast, but well chosen products.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ioananik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

Incredibly well located hotel, with 4* quality rooms (plus bonus kitchenettes & balconies) and service.
The reception is not a corporate business hotel one but it more than makes up for that in helpfulness, kindness and efficiency.
When you enter the room there are only a couple of things stopping you from thinking you are in a swanky Novotel and that's the very useful kitchenette and the shower rooms which are a little on the small side.
However, for €55 per night with such a great location, room spec & service - & free WiFi! - this hotel is incredible value and i can't recommend it enough!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juvejon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews