We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,141)
Filter reviews
1,141 results
Traveller rating
291
485
259
73
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
485
259
73
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stuttgart airport exhibition centre late flight walking distance the air conditioning free wifi business trip short stay modern hotel messe tub tiles train proximity stopover receptionist convenience
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,141 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is approx 200m from the terminal door - admittedly it is hidden behind another other when you exit the terminal. Easy overground parking outside. I had dinner in the resturant and it was above the standard airport hotel resturant offering. Perfect for those needing to stop over before travelling on or attending the local convention center.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gordoncrowley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sanchez_STU01, Revnue at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Gordon,

thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that you spent a memorable time with us and liked all of our services and facilities. It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back to the Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel for a future occasion. With best regards, your Wyndham Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

My daughter & I stayed here on our way back to the UK. We had a comfortable nights sleep. The rooms have all you need in. You are 5 minutes walk from the airport, there is a shop in the airport that sells all types of food and drink. Breakfast in the morning was a delicious buffet with a vast choice from fresh cooked full English to all the pastries and jams and breads and juices and coffee.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank aglaiaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sanchez_STU01, Revenue at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your fantastic feedback!
We are delighted to hear that you spent a memorable time with us and liked all of our services and facilities.
It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back to the Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel for a future occasion.

With best regards,

your Wyndham Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly, excellent value hotel right beside the airport and Messe.

Check in was quick, staff were helpful. Breakfast was good.

Rooms were comfortable and modern.

Only complaint was the terrible in room WiFi that kept dropping. Very frustrating.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank TheDiplomat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sanchez_STU01, Revenue at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall time with us. Thank you for your valuable feedback which will be use for future improvements. It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back to our Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel during your next visit to Stuttgart. With kind regards, your Wyndham Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel is lovely and near the airport so very convenient and comfortable bed . However I did sleep very badly due to the noise from early on you could hear the fans from other peoples rooms as they woke up and showered . Starting from 6 am . Also construction outside started at 9 and was noisy and smelly .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sidlikespink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sanchez_STU01, Revenue at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear guest,
thank you so much for sharing your WONDERFUL feedback of your most recent visit to the Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel. We are very happy about your warm words! We will look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Best Regards your Wyndham Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We were only here for a short 4 hour overnight stay pending early flight back to Spain. The room was quite large, well furnished,quiet and had all the amenities you could want. The bathroom was large and had all modern fittings. Our only criticism was that the walk-in shower did not have non-slip tiles and we both found it to be treacherous when wet and soapy.We hope that this will be accepted as a constructive criticism because we really do feel that this matter should be addressed by the management. We stayed in room 511 and it may well be a problem only in this particular room. Other than this we were completely satisfied.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Frances H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sanchez_STU01, Revenue at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018


Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your feedback on your stay at the Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Stuttgart to the fullest. Wow, we are glad that you liked our rooms. Your feedback is very important for us. We will consider your criticism for our improvements. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and wish you all the best.

With best regards,

your Wyndham Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews