We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
USD 86
USD 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 210
USD 193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 192
USD 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
USD 151
USD 123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 160
USD 154
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 129
USD 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 110
USD 100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveller rating
330
458
91
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
458
91
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomtram stopfree wifieasy accessliving roomresidential areatea and coffeedecent breakfastcity centrehotel entrancepleasant staypublic transportminute walkshort stayrooms are spaciousconvenient locationnice room
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, family room is quite spacious for an Ibis hotel. Overall it is good for a short stay. Hotel is a couple of minutes away from the UBahn stop. The trip to the centre is 10 to 12 minutes by U Bahn. We would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 776mahat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Stuttgart. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am glad to hear that you were happy with the services provided, particularly with the breakfast and comfortable family room.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future.

Kind Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The hotel is very comfortable and well localized. People are friendly and helpful. We had an enormos room for us, and it was very nice to stay in. The price is within the range for this kind of hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank rguardani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Dear rguardani,

Thank you for your review and I am happy to read such wonderful comments.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the services provided. I will share your comments with the team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

This was a great stopover place on our way to Munich. Right on the tram line we were just four stops away from where the Stuttgart Oktoberfest was. We had a family room which was very big, clean and well equipped. Also there is parking on site for €15 per day or free street parking.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Victoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Dear Victoria P.,

Thank you for review and I am pleased to read such wonderful comments about the comfortable family room. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and I am pleased to know that the location of the hotel was convenient for your trip to the Stuttgart "Wasen" Festival.

I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometime in the near future and would be delighted to hear from you if we can help at all.

Kind Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We booked this hotel as a stop over from Frankfurt to Beaune. Our plan was to be able visit the Mercedes Benz museum then head on. Initially we had concerns about the Ibis being a basic hotel but we pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Apparently the hotel was originally part of the upscale Accor Mercure brand and they switched to Ibis Styles that likely explains the higher quality.

There was underground secure parking for 15 Euro with direct elevator access to the rooms. The lobby was bright with a restaurant that offered both indoor and outdoor seating. The meals were a bit pricy but saved us the hassle of going out for dinner.

There is a city tram that runs frequently and stops opposite the lobby, we did not use it.

The Room was nicely decorated and comfortable.

A very pleasant stay

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FunOnly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear "FunOnly",

thank you very much for your kind feedback.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations regarding the standard of the ibis Styles Stuttgart.

At ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the services provided, particularly with the in house restaurant and the comfortable room.

I do hope you will be back in Stuttgart sometime in the future as we would be delighted to welcoming you back to us for a second stay.

Best Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews