We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
32
59
17
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
59
17
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room nice bathroom city centre the hotel staff business travel taxi wifi
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018

The Best Western quality is confirmed. No surprises with this hotel, good service, rooms are clean and silent. Last time just a couple of issues with the coverage of the WiFi connection but the staff moved me in a different room without any issue.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helpme10_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I have stayed for two weeks in April in business apartment of Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel. The location is very quiet and view from apartment is very nice. Also breakfast is very good. Especially the room clean and room service is excellent. One more the hotel is very close to tram station and we can reach by 5 min walk.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sssajin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leandros K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear,

thank You for taking time to rate us.
We are very happy to hear You liked everything. We are looking forward to welcome You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The hotel is keeping the usual standard of quality. Very good service at the reception as well as at the restaurant and during the breakfast in the morning. Very friendly and efficient, suggested if you will stay in Mannheim.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms close to the breakfast room or to the bar.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helpme10_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leandros K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear,

thsnk You for taking time to write this feedback.
We hope we will see YOu next time so we can show that we arer not just "OK".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

I’ve been very pleased with my stay! Everything is very clean & the breakfast buffet is wonderful! The hotel staff could use some help in learning about the restaurants in the area, but other than that it was delightful!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank LWerk225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leandros K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Leslie,

thank You for taking time to rate our hotel.
We are very pleased You liked your stay and we will improve the knowlegnes of our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is quite comfortable.
the breakfast is very nice And breakfast is quite varied. the room cleanliness is excellent. ideal for business travel. price performance satisfactory.
10 min by taxi to PALADE PLATZ.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank em752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leandros K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear guest,

thank You for taking time to give us a feedback.
We would be very happy if we could welcome You again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews