We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, setting and service ”
Review of Majolika

Majolika
Ranked #251 of 762 Restaurants in Karlsruhe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Dropped in as last resort, for a meal at the bar/counter because we were pressed for time. Excellent burgers (Novotel and Black Angus burgers). All great and very pleasant staff. We returned to eat at the restaurant proper a second time.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017

I went here for dinner recently and have to say that the food and service were both exceptional. The restaurant had both indoor and outdoor tables and we chose to sit outdoors as it was such a beautiful venue. The wait staff were friendly and spoke English (which really helped as my German is awful). The menu had a long list of choices and the wine list was really good as well.
I had two seafood dishes and both were really exceptional. I would definitely return to this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank CraigV169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Majolika also viewed

Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Majolika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing