We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing burgers”
Review of Roxy Cafe

Roxy Cafe
Ranked #35 of 106 Restaurants in Val d'Isere
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 July 2017

When in doubt head to Roxy cafe. Their food is very reasonably priced and very big portions. It is inside the shop so you can have a look around while your food is being prepared.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank culturetravel125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Awesome plaice to chill and great food great staff ! Such a lovely venue to relax enjoy good burgers ! Staff are so lovely and makes a great plaice to spend a few hours to get away

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Simon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We loved this place, it is a perfect casual setting for dining with young kids. They have plenty of kids favorites on offer as well as good options for adults. Great burgers, nuggets, milkshakes, spaghetti bol etc. We revisited a few times during our one week stay in Val d-Isere.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Mercini L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Located in the very center of Val, inside an Quicksilver store. I hear they do great smoothies but we went for a burger. Quite an average experience, but the fries were good! Their image is American and I agree. The atmosphere is nice and relaxed.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank HeliSven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Though nothing special, it is a handy place for a quick burger or an ice drink when the weather is nice. Situated in heart of the village.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Customer909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Roxy Cafe also viewed

Val d'Isere, Savoie
Val d'Isere, Savoie
 
Val d'Isere, Savoie
 

Been to Roxy Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing