We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tres agreable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
dhrpowide...
Lyon, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tres agreable”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The appartement is located in the heart of Vieux Lyon, in the typical french old building with famous traboules. It's very pretty and clean and the views form windows are breathtaking. Host was very helpful and understanding.

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant M
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peaceful flat in excellent central location.”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The flat is in an excellent location in the middle of the picturesque old town. It is very convenient for restaurants, shopping and the metro. You have to climb a few flights of stairs to get to the flat but it is worth it for the view and the peace and quiet of the situation - no traffic noise whatsoever. The flat itself is as advertised and the pictures are accurate. We enjoyed our stay there - it was comfortable and the central heating/hot water worked very well as did the wi-fi. The owner sent us very helpful e-mails about how to find the flat and although she was away during our stay she had made arrangements for a friend to meet us and show us round. Altogether we were very pleased with the flat , would hope to use it again if we return to Lyon and have no hesitation in recommending it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location and the peace and quiet.
Liked least: A few more kitchen utensils e.g. scissors and more cutlery, would have been welcome.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
Hong Kong, China
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location.”
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great location in the Old Town. At 5 min walk from the metro station.
Very quiet. Lots of daylight and beautiful view.
The owner is super friendly and made me feel welcome. She helped me carry my bags upstairs. She also gave me fresh eggs from her own chickens!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing