We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, functional and convenient apartment in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Steven O
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, functional and convenient apartment in Lyon”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My fiancee and I stayed at Hayann's apartment for 7 days and found it to be cosy, functional and well located just outside of the Vieux Lyon area. Hayann greeted us and was extremely helpful and welcoming, giving us an overview of Lyon with recommendations for places to visit and restaurants to eat at.

The apartment itself is small, but has everything you need for your stay, with a well equipped kitchen, bathroom and living room. The bedroom is on the mezzanine level which provides a cosy, comfortable place to sleep.

I would definitely recommend staying at Hayann's apartment and would do so myself again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2018
I am happy Steven that you have enjoyed my 30m2 apartment which has the advantage to be located in the same time, in the Old Lyon, (at only 3 minutes walk from its busy part with all the restaurants and bars), and on the quays of the Saone river , where you can have nice walks and even suntan on the wooden platforms installed right in front of my building.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marie0413
Chalon-sur-Saone, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
Je suis content marie que vous ayiez apprécié mon appartement situé dans le vieux Lyon sur les quais de Saône et avec un garage, ce qui est plutôt rare en centre ville.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericbareg...
Harare, Zimbabwe
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
je suis content Eric que vous ayiez apprécié la décoration " vintage" de mon appartement ainsi que sa position centrale, dans le Vieux Lyon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing