We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveller rating
684
167
39
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
684
167
39
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake geneva la table business conference outdoor pool shuttle service view over the lake fitness room sister hotel beautiful room lac leman wonderful stay wonderful hotel spa tennis luxury alps france
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 910 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Nothing to improve except pricing that i heard from organizers was excessively high, although the hotel is wonderful. I have nothing to suggest really. Prices could be lower and i will run back tomorrow.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marioprevessin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

they try hard but most of the staff are Young and you can feel a lack of experience. It seemed that they were doing a stage from hotel school. We expected more. The dinner was good but not excellent as we could expect

Room Tip: wonderful view on the lake
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 570philipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

I took the bat from Lausanne with my bike. After arriving Evian, I want to ride there only to find it was on the hill. The room was quite luxury and really well decorated. I kinda like almost everything in the room. Next morning, there was a little rain. From the window, I found a peaceful town which was really leafy and lush. I hope I stayed there longer.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Walktoofast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

It was an excellent get away from the City life to have an amazing calm weekend at Evian. Service and the staff were excellent, the property itself is amazing. Highly recommended. One word - Wow. It was a perfect family get away. Thank you to the Team Ermitage for making out weekend an amazing one.

Room Tip: You could switch to smart glass to the glass which is between the washroom and the bed in case a toddler needs attention when the parent is inside.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank deepaksJ8063FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

This Resort is nested in the hills surrounding lake Geneva. You have everything you expect from a resort like this: an amazing world class golf course (In case you do not know the LPGA Masters is played every year here and now is the Evian Championship). A fantastic SPA and superb accomidations, the hotel was just went under a full renovation so it is worth every euro. Outstanding!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank GloBalviajeromex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews