We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ski holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the apartment across the valley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the apartment across the valley
Living area Comfy corner sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View from the apartment across the valley
Living area
Comfy corner sofa
Double room
Twin sinks bathroom
Twin room
Fully fitted kitchen & appliances
TV and media drive, DVD & Wii console
Kitchen
Sunset down the valley from balcony
Up the valley view from balcony
View from bedrooms
Ski run opposite
Bubble lifts in resort
Saulire cable car 1850
Balcony after a nights snowfall, and overflow carpark.
Christmas in Courchevel
Another day in paradise !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Courchevel, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
pete h
ellesmere port
2 reviews
“ski holiday”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

we arrived back from a weeks skiing in early feb. From the initial enquiry right through to receiving our deposit back the owners could not have been more helpful.
The apartment itself is in a good location and we were able to ski right back to the rear of the apartment block where there was access to locker room
The apartment itself was very clean and well furnished & we had no complaints at all. Access to the ski areas of the three valleys was good and we would definitely recommend this apartment for a holdiay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your review, we hope to see you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChasColq
UK
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Excellent flat - very well equipped and ski in & out. Short walk to supermarket etc. 1650 a good base for exploring 3 valleys

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Many thanks for your kind review thank you for taking the time to write. We hope you enjoyed your time and may consider using us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richemj
1 review
“Nice, well-located apartment”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We've stayed in this apartment as a base for skiing 3 times. Many good things about it. It's comfortable, good value, close enough to the the centre of 1650 for bars, restaurants and the well stocked mini carrefour (fresh bagettes every morning). It's also ski in/ ski out thanks to the new mini cable car (feels like your own personal cable car in fact) and the view down the valley from the dining table is great, particularly at breakfast time with a cup of coffee! Skiing in this areas is excellent and extensive if you take a 3 valleys pass, and 1650 is almost is own mini ski area at is right at the end of the 3 valleys, so not very busy but with some excellent intermediate runs. It's not super smart, but comfortable with a homey feel, very good base for skiing.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter O
Stavanger, Norway
1 review
“Clean, comfy well equipped ski-in/out apartment”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This had been our 2nd stay for the winter half term and I give it top marks in comparison to what's normally available on the market. Firstly parking ain't an issue and is free. Ski in/out is a big plus and the ski area is the best the Alps can offer. The apartment is homely, spacious and clean. The owners make basics available - toilet paper, cooking herbs,booze, towels, linen, dish washing tablets etc. It is a lived in place and makes a big difference to the empty apartments I have rented in the past. I will certainly be coming back and recommend it to any one wanting a decent comfortable skiing holiday in Courchevel without blowing a fortune.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is lived in
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda P
Gateshead, United Kingdom
1 review
“The apartment is situated in a perfect place, everything is easily available.”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in February 2013

The apartment in Couchevel 1650 is situated close to all amenities, we used the nearest supermarket that proved to be the best one in the town. Ski in and out made life really easy, saves walking with heavy boots etc. We also used the free bus service if we were coming back from 1850 or 1550 when it was too late to catch the lifts at tea time. The bus stop is very near the apartment. Funky Fox pub down the road provided friendly place to have a drink in the evening.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing