We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Courchevel 1650 ski holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table has space for 6 people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Dining table has space for 6 people
Ski lockers
Petit Moriond gondola, a very short ski down from our apartment, for easy ski-in/ski-out
The slopes in Courchevel has probably the best groomed pistes in the world
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Courchevel, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MSUDDERIC...
1 review
“Courchevel 1650 ski holiday”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had an excellent stay here, apartment is modern, clean and with everything you would need during your stay. Close to local amenities and possible to ski in/ski out depending on snow conditions. Would definitely recommend couples or small families and would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thanks Matthew, so glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mathieus6...
Bourges, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
We are pleased that you enjoyed staying in our apartment for the 2nd year, and look forward to welcoming you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvelyneV5...
Eaubonne, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Merci pour votre avis Evelyn, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez séjourné dans notre appartement. Nous comprenons votre commentaire sur les frais de change; comme la plupart des invités ont réservé au Royaume-Uni, nous avons décidé d'accepter le paiement en livres sterling, car nous devions élire une monnaie. Nous considérerons s'il faut changer cela si plus d'invités sont basés en Euroland. Nous apprécions vos commentaires
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing