We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment perfectly located in the centre...”
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Lounge Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Double bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Apartment entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mirelle36...
Breukelen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great apartment perfectly located in the centre of Chamonix”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The apartment was perfectly located in the centre of Chamonix and with busstops right at our doorstep. The apartment is perfect for 4 people and is clean and we had everything we needed. The Chamonix All Year team was very friendly, helpful and flexible! I highly recommend them!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Thank you for your review of Apartment Le Beaulieu. We're delighted to hear your great feedback of our team too and are glad that we could help you make the most of your stay. Hope to see you back in Chamonix again soon!
- Chamonix All Year team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura C
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Chamonix Apartment for families and friends.”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Beaulieu is a fabulous apartment to stay in. It easily accommodates 4-6 people with loads of storage, a great big kitchen and lovely bathrooms. The central location is perfect for the ski buses, shopping and bars & restaurants!

Chamonix All Year staff were on hand whenever you needed them and sorted any issues really quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2014
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Beaulieu apartment and our Resort Team! We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this great location, and that the team were able to help you make the most of your holiday. We hope we might see you again soon.
- Chamonix All Year team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, facilities and view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Thank you for your lovely review, we're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the apartment's location and facilities, and thank you for the great feedback regarding our in-resort team. We hope to see you again in Chamonix soon!
- Chamonix All Year Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing