We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
140
314
136
54
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
314
136
54
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room small hotel food provided train station great location old town short break separate room reception staff public parking nespresso machine nice room lake luggage france toiletries compact
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Nice hotel in very central situation. Lift very small and often in use by cleaning staff. Satellite tv no good for English speaking people as only news channel in English. Films all in French too.
I have to spend some hours in room as disabled. The tea tray was there but with 2 unusual tea bags and 2 milks of condensed milk. + paper cups. Come on Accor this is not your usual standard and let's down an excellent hotel with good service

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Maeve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

The location is in the real heart of annecy town... its 5 min walk to everything. However the staff is so friendly, rooms are clean and the breakfast is simple and good... the elevator is somehow too small but its ok... it was good overall

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank howaydabennani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Beautiful, spacious room with balcony with good storage space and excellent bathroom and shower made for a comfortable and relaxed trip. Staff were helpful and friendly at all time. Hotel is very close to all amenities making it a very convenient location. I would definitely return

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank sue827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2016

In general I am very satisfied. The only issue is the parking place which is quite far away if you have big bags with you (150-200m away and stairs - NO LIFT). When I was leaving the hotel I went for the car myself with bags and couldn't find any lift. The elevator (like rooms as well) is quite small but for one person with bags it's ok. I can definitely say - breakfast is premium. I ould get farily the same in 4star Mercure. And the staff is very warm. So I'm happy I stayed there and I would recommend.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Michal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews