We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 149
USD 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Adagio Annecy Centre(Annecy)(Great Value!)
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
USD 136
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel du Nord(Annecy)(Great Value!)
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Atipik Hotel Alexandra(Annecy)(Great Value!)
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville(Annecy)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 113
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 174
USD 169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 149
USD 139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (1,402)
Filter reviews
1,402 results
Traveller rating
421
474
267
159
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
474
267
159
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolformal restaurantsqueezed orange juicenice hotelbreakfast servicesuperior roomquality hotelcar parkold townthird floornice roomby footlakemercifrenchalpsfrance
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,402 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This a nice boutique hotel overlooking the lake. Seems the hotel has been renovated recently.
Very nice check-in staff - excellent and smiling service!
The rooms have a nice decor with great views of the lake, very well appointed. Bathrooms with nice amenities and again well appointed.
I was allotted a nice room on the 3rd floor with a sloping ceiling - a bit claustrophobic but with an excellent view.
The only thing was the the bathroom was very tine and with a very low height as it was sloping on one side, so one could not stand up straight. And to look into the mirror I had to actually sit on the floor - same problem whilst taking a shower.
Also the elevator goes up to only the second floor, whereas I had the 3rd floor room, with a steep spiral staircase.
Although the hotel staff was extremely helpful and helped me carry my luggage up and down.
The breakfast service was A Grade - very nice spread and very high quality too!
Breakfast service was comparable to a luxury hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on Ground/First?second floors are best and rooms with lake views. Avoid corner rooms and also rooms on 3rd level.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arvind_Meera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VDroux, Propriétaire at Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Arvind_Meera,

Thank you so much for providing us a well detailed review of your experience and for highlighting the areas that made your stay enjoyable.

It will be an honor to share with our staff members your positive feedback, as there is no better reward than your compliments which encourage our team to keep doing an excellent job every day.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime,

With our kind regards,

Véronique Droux,
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

From This hotel you enjoy a beautiful view of Annecy lake , we had a very good room with a balcony , spacious and comfortable, I believe it was a good deal for the price paid.Staff extremely helpful , nice and friendly.

Room Tip: 216 where we stayed, liked it.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank albahoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VDroux, Directeur at Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Cher client, nous vous remercions pour ce retour si élogieux tant sur l'établissement que les équipes et le prix. Permettez nous de vous indiquer que la note ne correspond pas à votre avis. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau.

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with with us and for posting your positive review on TripAdvisor but we don’t understand your grade which apparently doesn’t reflect your experience at Les Trésoms.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Les Trésoms soon again.
With our kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

nice view, excellent restaurant; the personnel is friendly; we enjoyed our stay; annecy and its old town worth the visit
we will come back
the Spa is interesting but needs much more space;
choice to be done without hésitation !

GG

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gerardg500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VDroux, Propriétaire at Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear GG,

Many thanks for your so nice comment which goes straight to our heart! We all feel really delighted that you spent a nice stay with us.

As you wrote, our hotel is very well located, with nice view, gourmet restaurant. And all our staff does its best everyday to satisfy our hosts and make their stay memorable.

We would be really pleased to welcome you again!

With our kind regards,

Véronique Droux,
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

I would like say thank you to all the team present during our wedding reception on December 16th.

The organization has been though at the beginning but all went well, the food and service were in line with our expectation.

I recommend this place and i hope that the new management will make this even better in the future.

Good luck
Thank you
Jeremy

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Globeatr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VDroux, Propriétaire at Les Tresoms Lake and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jeremy,

Thank you so much for your positive review and your recommendation.

Indeed, all our staff does its best everyday to satisfy our clients and make their experience memorable.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime,

With our kind regards,

Véronique Droux,
Owner



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

View is beautiful .safety not so much. All our luggage was stolen . Somebody brake window in our car and took all luggage . All in bright day light and on the hotel parking lot. They have some insurance ,but not reliable ,responsible and willing to work with you. Still dealing with them. 5 months after. We are back to our country . Calling the insurance and e -mail them is very frustrating. They ignoring us..All our luggage was invisible in the trunk. So we were watch by somebody. Not safe. No cameras for guest safety.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank eurotraveler588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews