We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
500
155
31
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
155
31
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le mas st remy set meal four courses amuse bouche water features olive trees outdoor dining beautiful grounds included breakfast buffet style half board minute walk fixed menu outdoor space cooking class two nights
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018

The room was clean and bed very comfortable. It rained the whole time we were there so couldn't take advantage of he pools and gardens, but the restaurant was excellent and it was very close to Les Baux and a short walk to Saint Remy center of town.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cyates26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Fabulous small hotel, within walking distance to St. Remy de Provence. The restaurant was a surprise and delight, we ate there 3 nights out of five. Pierre was very helpful to our group of 4 women traveling together, and recommended some sites on our way to Nice. The beds and linens were comfortable, and the shower was great (3 must haves for me to leave a good review). St. Remy itself is a great gateway to the Provence area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmvance1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

The hotel was perfect for us, great location to use as a base to visit other towns, quiet, peaceful, great restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Our room was large, enjoyed the outside terrace and the grounds were wonderful, someone went to a lot of trouble to create a harmonious, relaxing place. All of the staff were very accommodating, answered all our questions, especially one of the owners, gave recommendations for restaurants and sites to visit. We will definitely be back to this quaint, comfortable inn.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jldreissen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

This is our second visit to this Inn, that should tell you something is special about this wonderfully ran Inn.
They have a lot of amenities, 2 pools, beautiful gardens and wonderful areas to sit outside.
Breakfast has a nice variety and you should definitely book to have dinner one night at the Inn, gourmet food and wonderful service.
The Inn's rooms are nice size, very comfortable bedding, and sitting area, large bathrooms with separate toilet areas.
We will be back!

Room tip: Book a deluxe room, and have dinner atleast one night at the hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

By far, the best hotel we stayed in during our stay in France. We had a private seating area outside in the main building. Highly recommend upgrading to have this area...we sat there after dinner every night and enjoyed it for lunch each day. Our room was very comfortable with its own living area and separate bedroom. The bathroom was the best we saw in France. But my god, the grounds are unmatched. Go explore, I implore you. There are two, perfectly manicured swimming pools: one in front and one hidden in back. There is random seating in-between, including lounging areas for couples, tree swings, hammocks, and tables. To say the property is stunning is an understatement. And the two gentlemen who run the hotel are absolutely lovely. Truly helpful with any question or request. When we return to France, we will stay here the entire time if possible. We didn't stay for dinner when we stayed which was a mistake. They were packed every night. It's a quick walk into town from here so don't let the distance deter you. Absolutely amazing stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank EBruce0831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews