We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First rate property, well appointed and located”
Landscaped garden, sunny terrasses
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Landscaped garden, sunny terrasses
Antique furnishings throughout the house Living room facing west
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Landscaped garden, sunny terrasses
Antique furnishings throughout the house
Living room facing west
Living room looking south east
Flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi and long distance phone calls
Casual bar connecting sun porch and living room
Salon
Formal dining room seats 6
Master bedroom, king bed
View from  master bedroom
Ensuite bath room, master bedroom
Ensuite bath room , master bed room
Downstairs bedroom, double bed
Bathroom downstairs
Well equipped kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RobertJGr...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
231 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“First rate property, well appointed and located”
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It's an easy walk to town but far enough away not to be bothered by any noise. It would suit two couples perfectly.
Unlike the last property we rented this one has everything you'd expect and we only needed to buy laundry detergent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy to get to town
Liked least: kitchen a little dated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PJW6669
Eugene, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent location, spacious, well equipped”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We liked the location at the edge of town, away from the hubbub but within easy walking distance of town and the historic sites of Glanum and the St. Paul Monastery. Home was basically as advertised but showed some signs of neglected maintenance. Not all air conditioners were working, gate locking mechanism was tricky until you got the hang of it, and the awning mechanism was too sensitive, withdrawing its welcome shade at the slightest hint of a breeze. Patio garden needs a shade tree or umbrella to make it usable in summer; otherwise it's much too hot for comfortable lounging. Owner was very responsive to questions and problems. Overall, would rate it a good experience, above average.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: antique furniture (not comfortable enough for our taste)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mi
Reviewed 4 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 27 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing