We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Villa Fleurie
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Villa Fleurie
Rear of Villa Fleurie looking to pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Stunning Villa Fleurie
Rear of Villa Fleurie looking to pool
View from siting room terrace
View to the Mediterranean from the terrace
Master en suite bedroom
Master bedroom bathroom
Comfortable and well furbnished sitting room on upper level
Newly refurbished beautiful fitted kitchen
Newly refurbished beautiful fitted kitchen
Bedroom 3 with en suite
Panoramic view
Pool and terrace
View across lower terrace
pool and pool terrace
Rear view of villa
Lunch under the beautiful wisteria
Lower terrace set for lunch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tourrettes-sur-Loup, Alpes Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bevanw54
Bondi, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great homely large house to accommodate three generations of family without feelling on top of each other. Easy to get to the local village for restaurants or supermarkets for great french produce.
Kids loved the pool, stunning views and plenty to expore within a short drive.

Thank you Mike and Lesley

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thank you for this review, always good to know when we can make a difference and know that this stunning property is appreciated for all it has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmaandma...
1 review
“Beautiful villa, wonderful location”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We absolutely loved our stay here, the villa is stunning, there was just the two of us which was great and we enjoyed our stay so much that we are looking to go back next year with some of our friends. The location is perfect, I would recommend hiring a car as Nice, Cannes and Monaco are very close by. The local village is stunning, we were recommended a few lovely places to eat and visit, and the surrounding villages are also beautiful, I would definitely recommend a visit to St Paul De Vence. Our only regret is not giving ourselves longer to enjoy the villa some more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Hi Emma and Matt, thank you so much for your review. Always appreciated when guests enjoy their stay and then feel they can write a positive review on their experiences. All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahnamana...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing villa - perfect for friends and families”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Fleurie is perfect for friends of family groups. Spacious and well presented inside and out, the villa is really well laid out. Downstairs has a number of bedrooms with a great terrace (covered by an amazing wisteria). This is perfect for the daytime, overlooking the pool and gardens with easy access to the 2nd kitchen for those all important cooling drinks and lunch. The wisteria keeps the whole ground floor cool. In the evenings everyone migrates upstairs to the enormous 1st floor terrace for drinks and a bbq, where you can sit and watch the sun go down overlooking Cannes and the Med in the distance. The size and layout means that you never feel crammed in, even with large groups of guests - there's always a quiet space.
The unspoiled medieval town of Tourrettes-sur-Loup is a 10-15 minute walk along the road (the only downside being there is no footpath) or it is a 2 min drive. It has great restaurants and bars, a couple of butchers, small super market and 2 fab bakeries. The bigger town of Vence is only 10 mins drive and Nice airport only 30 mins away.
We had a great time and will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout and spaceof the whole place
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger3982
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking views!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 11 days here with our 8 week old baby, picturesque setting with panoramic views of the coast from the balcony. Huge rooms yet very homely, we could never tire of opening the French doors each morning to these views. The secluded pool area is ideal for couples and families. Great bbq area for alfresco dining. Some quintessentially French spots only a short drive away on some of the best scenic roads we have been on. Perfect setting for peace and tranquility or equally an active / cycling holiday in the future as the terrain would be both challenging and stunning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
We are so pleased that you found Villa Fleurie provided a great place to stay. We aim for a high quality offering and it is so rewarding when our guests confirm this is what they received. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPH21
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant accommodation with lots of space both indoors and out!”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We were two families holidaying together and this villa was perfect for us. 3 teenagers and a 12 year old and 4 adults and we were all very happy. The outside space and numerous seating areas were fab. The long terrace was so lovely. Many an evening was spent there relaxing, eating, drinking and playing cards. The villa was very well equipped, very clean and very comfortable.

The booking process was easy and communications with Lesley, the villa manager, excellent. We would definitely recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the verandah / terrace
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing