We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment and perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Port St Jean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Port St Jean
Living room leading to large terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Port St Jean
Living room leading to large terrace
Kitchen to living
Kitchen to living
Top quality bed and linen.
terrace
terrace
View from living/kitchen
Bathroom
View from front of apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
HLW1989
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and perfect location!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights in early June... the apartment has everything you need for a comfortable break and it's location is perfect for the beach, restaurants and supermarket. The apartment itself is spacious and has a large balcony, perfect for sunbathing during the day or for dinner in the evening. I would highly recommend this apartment as it ticked all of the boxes for us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clive A
Falmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My wife and I had a very enjoyable weeks holiday in April. The apartment is on the second floor and is accessed by a couple of flights of stairs but it was worth it to have so much light and sunshine in the apartment and you get views of the port in the front and of the locals playing boules at the back. Brilliant location a stones throw from the port area with its lovely walkways and seating areas, and cafes/restaurants all nearby. Buying a croissant for breakfast took less than 3 minutes and a freshly made takeaway pizza cooked in a traditional wood oven was even nearer.

The apartment has been completely refurbished and we found it very easy to be in and well equipped. The main living area is light and spacious and there are full height French windows at either end and has a modern feel. The beds are very comfortable and there is air conditioning although it wasn't needed in April. Overall the apartment is very comfortable and we didn't feel the need to eat out each evening although with all the restaurants fronting the marina you are tempted. In April the sun shone on the balcony from quite early in the morning to around 6ish so we had all our meals outside.

We loved the coastal walks which are stunning and the walk to Beaulieu sur mer is worth the trip alone. We went to Nice - the old town is a must - and to Monaco on the bus which is so reasonable with a fixed price of one and a half euros and even if you are not a garden buff a visit to Villa Rothschild which you can walk to in about 15 minutes is recommended for the views alone. The tourist office in the St Jean are really helpful and speak excellent English.

We will definitely go back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing