We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning outside area”
other travellers have booked this property
Wow what a view - 180 square meter rooftop terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wow what a view - 180 square meter rooftop terrace
Wow what a view - 180 square meter rooftop terrace Kitchen and dining area with beautiful sea views through the large patio doors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Wow what a view - 180 square meter rooftop terrace
Wow what a view - 180 square meter rooftop terrace
Kitchen and dining area with beautiful sea views through the large patio doors
The living area is a open plan to the dining area
Living area with beautiful sea views through the large patio doors
The  kitchen comes well equipped with oven, hob, microwave, large fridge with freezer compartm
Super King size bed 180cm, with French doors that lead out onto the rooftop terrace
Super King size bed 180cm, with French doors that lead out onto the rooftop terrace
Double walk in shower, 2 wash hand basins with large over head mirror, toilet and WC next door
Double walk in shower, 2 wash hand basins with large over head mirror, toilet and WC next door
Double walk in shower, 2 wash hand basins with large over head mirror, toilet and WC next door
Alfresco dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lumleyfan
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning outside area”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just had a fabulous stay at sunset boulevard. It's a perfect location for exploring Nice, the apartment is very well thought out and it's unique selling point in the outside decking area, where you can eat, drink, sunbath or just relax watching the boats coming and going in the harbour. Would thoroughly recommend this apartment for a stay in Nice in fact I would return again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PJL1967
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent base for exploring Nice with a Family”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment with the most amazing views of the port. Huge balconies around 3/4 of the property so views amazing whether watching the lightning in the hills behind Nice or the luxury yachts and ferries coming into the port.This was important as we did spend quite a bit of time chilling at the apartment and the outside space was great. Very well equipped (could do with a potato peeler for the English :-) ) - we self catered as we stayed there with our 8 yr old (who loved the bunk bed and his own sun room! ) There are lots of local supermarches, a poissonerie, boucher, and boulangerie within easy walking distance as well as lots of restaurants and the most wonderful displays of fruit and veg - including a Casino minimarche at the bottom of the building which sells all the essentials. It's a fairly short walk to the old town/ Promenade Des Anglais and if you go along the coastal road be sure to catch the Lou Passagin free ferry across the port - saves a hot walk when the temperature is in the 30s! Wifi is excellent.It's very clean, very quiet and the lift was a blessing as was the aircon. Buses and trams easy to work out and a number 38 stops right outside the apartments which will take you to Garibaldi and Massena where you can get the tram to the Gare. In summary would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balconies and the views
Liked least: It was a bit of a trek to the Promenade Des Anglais in the heat but you could easily use the buses
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location for exploring Nice or just to relax.”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My Wife and I stayed for a week in Sept 15, and what a time we had. Lovely apartment, spotless clean, everything we wanted, fantastic balocony to watch the ships coming in and to relax on. Ideal for a stroll into nice old town, or the port is only around the corner. We hired a car as we like to explore at our leisure and we always got free parking within a 5 minute walk.The only down side for us was that we had to come home after a week instead of 2 weeks! as it went by so quick. Nancy the lady that greeted us was also very helpful and only a call away.I would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was as advertised.
Liked least: No Parking in the building
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghadaswa
Springfield, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Magnificent!”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I and three boys stayed at the Sunset Boulevard apartment for a few days. It was super from start to finish! Nancy was waiting with a smile and positive attitude despite our late arrival and delays at the train stations. The apartment was clean and well equipped. The views from the apartment are breathtaking and worth every cent! We would have loved to just stay on the rooftop deck our entire stay! Nancy provided us with detailed information about the apartment and answered any questions we had. MAGNIFICENT! The reason I did not check elderly and people with disabilities is for the sole reason that the elevator to the last floor is very slow to come, but it would still be fine if inquiries were made beforehand just in case.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness and view!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PauloTopu...
Tirana, Albania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment with spectacular view”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I've stayed with my family for five days at the Sunset Boulevard in Nice this August. It was a very beautiful place. the rooms are spacious and very well furnished they thought of everything you could want on a vacation, very comfortable. The balcony was huge with very comfortable furniture and a fantastic view. The location of the apartment was convenient as it was near on the Promenade Des Anglais and walking distance to the Old Town, port, a lot of bars restaurants and a small supermarket downstairs. Also we found parking space in front of the apartment every day and was free. We had a very warm welcome from Nancy and she helped us with everything we need during the stay.
I would highly recommend this apartment. For sure we will go there again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing